Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Phat Tommy Folding Room Divider with Palm Tree Design

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    The screen is a unique and beautiful accessory for any corner of your room. I use mine in the master bedroom to hide a bare corner of wall. The best part is that it came fully assembled. You won't be disappointed with this one!

    Read More
    candfloyd May 21, 2008
  • Decorative Screen
    Verified Purchase

    The product came very well packaged and no assembly required.

    Read More
    Anonymous February 11, 2008
  • Eye catcher
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy. Already put together except for decorative pieces that go on top of each panel and they just slide in. Very beautiful screen. Craftmanship is excellent.

    Read More
    Nellie February 13, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    For such a large screen the price is good. The screen is very pretty and unique. We liked it so much we ordered a second one!

    Read More
    jey39 January 19, 2013
  • the folding room divider is sweet sweet!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    just love my new room divider!!!!!! the quality is excellent... shipping fast and arrived in super condition... love the design go so nicely in my living room....overstock you did it again!!!!

    Read More
    debbinpne1 September 9, 2012
  • Nice divider!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very please when the divider arrived in a couple of days!! It is all assembled, and all we had to do was slide it out of the box and stand it up. There are 4 little pieces of scroll work that you have to slide into slots on the top of each section, but it's no problem at all. Looks very nice in the corner of the family room and hides my clutter perfectly. The only drawback was the smell when first unboxing it, but after a couple of days, it disappeared.

    Read More
    jaylar5 September 7, 2012
  • Beautiful Screen

    We needed a room divider to cover up our work out area in the livingroom. This room divider is the perfect solution. Plus it looks great!! I would recommend this to family and friends. You really can use it in any room in your home.Definitely worth the money!

    Read More
    meechelle December 3, 2008
  • Privacy screen
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this as a privacy screen. When we built our house we left off a master bedroom door so that everything was open with a view of the fountain in the lake outside from our bedroom, but when we have company we need a privacy screen. This is interesting and attractive and I recommend it for efficiency and attractiveness.

    Read More
    mary gay h. August 10, 2017
  • Years
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for years and i love it. It holds up well and goes with many different styles.

    Read More
    Victor V. October 14, 2016
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the screen. It has great character and functionality. Adds depth to my decor

    Read More
    Margaret H. February 10, 2016
  • Honesty
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this item but would warn them about the warped and cheapness of the top pieces...One of the tin panels was put in upside down. I probably would have returned it but I was moving so I quickly pulled it out and gave it a quick look and packed it back up...at a distance you can't tell, thank goodness I have a long living room and the way it sits you can't see the upside down panel unless you are looking for it.

    Read More
    honesty2 January 13, 2014
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this screen to separate my workspace/office area from the rest of the room, and it works beautifully. It's larger than the typical 3-panel screens, which is what I wanted. I am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    midwestmomma1 March 1, 2013
  • Topic of conversation in my home
    Verified Purchase

    This room divider gets noticed and admired by people who visit in my home.

    Read More
    captainsusan August 6, 2012
  • These worked out great for what I used them for...
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these folding room divider panels to hand on the wall. My interior theme in my townhome is a tuscan / old world theme. I was looking for something to hang on the wall going up my open stairway going up the stairs, which is visible from the first floor den area. These worked perferct ! I separated the panels by unscrewing the hinges for each one. I then hung (3) of the panels on the wall on the stairway just as they are shown in the overstock photo. On the last panel, I cut the vertical decorative posts off at the top and also cut the feet off of the bottom to make is rectangular in shape and then hung it in a different part of my home on the first level. I placed a picture light over it and it looks great! For the price of these panel dividers and what I used them for, I am very happy because they look great.

    Read More
    robert713 February 6, 2012
  • dividerly in love
    Verified Purchase

    This product came already assembled. thats a plus, just had to attach four pieces at the top,easy it slides right in. I placed my divider in the foyer so that when my front door opens, it blocks the view of the living and dining room, and gives us some privacy. what has happened with this, it makes the area more cosy and gives a rich scenery along with my palm trees and my antique chairs it is really inviting. This money was well spent. Thanks Overstock . I love it Lovelyk

    Read More
    lovelyk December 14, 2011
  • review
    Verified Purchase

    Thrilled with all aspects of screen. Has a great subtle funkiness to it. Quite unique.

    Read More
    thurmansgirl August 20, 2011
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 8 pieces (chairs, apartment size couch, lamps, end table,etc...) this one is my favorite! I love a "worldly" look, a bit traveled and romantic. This roomdivider is both. The wood is finished with a stained appearance, the metal decorative in-lays with palm trees are beautiful. I used it to divide my entry way from a front sitting area. I would expect to pay twice as much at Pier-One. It was packed well and arrived in days from ordering. I'm very please with this piece!

    Read More
    felineluv August 4, 2011
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very nicely detailed. Higher quality than what I expected. This item is a good buy.

    Read More
    rturner1976 July 17, 2011
  • Love It!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This room divider is actually better than I thought it would be. A very nice piece of furniture! Love the colors!! Well constructed! Have gotten lots of compliments on it. Delivery was fast. If I had a bigger house I would order another one! A very satisfied customer!!!

    Read More
    scovies May 6, 2011
  • Beautiful accent to the room
    Verified Purchase

    The room divider is lovely and adds a wonderful touch to the corner where it is placed. It is constructed well and comes pretty much assembled. The only thing necessary to do is to slide in the top wood pieces. Piece of cake to do! mu husband was also very pleased with the piece and had very good things to say about it. Was pleased to see real wood.

    Read More
    susanhigh April 11, 2011
Sponsored Links