Today: $136.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Phat Tommy Chase Lounge Cushion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lucky Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Fits my chaise from Costco perfectly! Nice fabric -- waterproof but not scratchy. Very comfortable!

    Read More
    OstkUser410008 July 25, 2016
  • Lounge cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Great color it's hard to find strong color cushions. I'll order more

    Read More
    PBE July 8, 2016
  • So far, so good but, it's not been tested for long
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and pretty. Could have used thicker and denser cushioning, but fabric is nice. And so is price. I don't really trust it in daily morning mist and intense California high desert sun starting at around noon and ending at 7 p.m. or so . . . We'll see how it looks come October when I probably won't want to use it anymore for a while. I covered it in old beach towel for now since I'm the only one here. They'll come off if guests come. Maybe these things were meant to have beach towels on them, anyway. At resorts, people always use towels -- a matter of hygiene, no doubt. Still you need pillows over the wooden slats, so, this serves that function and it is attractive. I'm glad I got a solid color because beach towels have a print. Keep that in mind when you order. If my guests use it, I'll want them to use beach towels on top. What if one of them had a super oily back? Or back acne that I didn't know about? Yuck. Towels on top will be my way to go.

    Read More
    Egretta Byrd June 5, 2016
  • Great Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these cushions for a set of loungers that were about an inch shorter than the cushion. They fit great and the overhang is minimal. They are thick, study, and a beautiful red!

    Read More
    Joyce W. April 28, 2016
  • Lounge cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, good thick cushion. Good value.

    Read More
    Radie A. November 26, 2015
  • beautiful and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    They look beautiful on the teak lounge chair. The color and fit were just fine. The only issue I have is the polyester fill seems soft and the cushion shows wrinkle when you put on the chair. I would like a firmer look. Although, We still like this purchase.

    Read More
    bobnjulie September 2, 2015
  • phat tommy lounge chair cushions
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these cushions to match my aduribdack chair cushions. My wife loves them. They match perfectly, and moreover, she says they are very comfortable for reading by our pool in the afternoon. I would greatly recommend these chair cushions.

    Read More
    Patrick B. July 14, 2015
  • Cleo
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors. I expected them to be thicker but I still liked them.

    Read More
    shoppermaria123 July 10, 2015
  • Not as described
    Verified Purchase

    We did not receive solid red, but rather, a red stripe (mostly red, with small camel and black stripes). Also, understood these were quick-dry cushions. NOT. They work, and fit our teak chaises fine, but they came with no invoice/purchase list, so I'm not even sure how we could've returned them.

    Read More
    kmtxex June 13, 2015
  • High quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very thick cushion & well made. Perfect fit.. I ordered the jockey red, and the color is a true red. I am pleased with my purchase, and the price was better than others I have seen of the same brand.

    Read More
    sarahog June 24, 2014
  • hase lounge cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Much small than I thought....this was a 23in cushion, should have ordered a 25in cushion....also the cushion inside is poor quality...

    Read More
    1285buck April 16, 2014
  • LOVE THIS RED
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a lounge chair that I keep at the end of my dock. Love the bright pop of color. The fabric is awesome, repels water and sweat and so far no lotion stains. The ties were long enough to actually tie to the lounge. Matches perfectly with my sun umbrella.

    Read More
    thardy1984 March 9, 2014
  • Positive!
    Verified Purchase

    These were great quality & comfort. If you have metal strapped chaises, you might want a little extra padding though...

    Read More
    pamlowrie December 11, 2013
  • dove color
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, perfect fit, and a good price. The cushions that were sold for the webbed chaises i own were more than twice the price of this Phat Tommy cushion, so I purchased 2 of these and am very happy with them. These seem just as comfortable and well made as the more expensive ones at the patio furniture store. My only concern is that i would rather have had a solid fabric and thought the dove was a solid color. I was disappointed at first but must admit that it looks quite nice.

    Read More
    trixie35 February 23, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kaylene D. February 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Margaret L. July 8, 2016
Sponsored Links