Today: $81.53
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Phat Tommy 9-foot Market Umbrella

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted. large enough to cover table and chairs!

    Read More
    Dale C. June 12, 2016
  • Denise nikain

    It faded after a couple of weeks.

    Read More
    Denise N. June 6, 2016
  • Unbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Faded faster than anticipated but still well made.

    Read More
    Teresa H. October 27, 2015
  • Brokem
    Verified Purchase

    The broken umbrella was returned. But the replacement was also broken! I have yet to return it since it was needed for an event. Poorly packed. Not happy

    Read More
    Dominique D. August 13, 2015
  • Negetive Review Title
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing like what the picture showed online. Probably the worst purchase I've ever made online. The pole was horrible...wouldn't even qualify for firewood!!

    Read More
    dgr1 August 5, 2014
  • Tommy Phat Outdoor Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Great umbrella for the price! We needed one that was made out of wood so that we could use it in the pool. We have a shallow shelf designed for an umbrella and placing chairs in the water. Thought that 9ft might be overkill but it turned out to be perfect. The picture used to show color (orange) was very accurate and the quality of materials is good. We also bought two teak, sling back chairs (overstock) to go with it and are very happy with the results!

    Read More
    wenpenn August 5, 2014
  • Not too happy
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited when I got my two new umbrellas and immediately went to set them up on my back porch. Unfortunately, when I took the first one out of the box and opened it, one of the supporting arms snapped like a twig. It might have been just a defective piece of wood but it certainly was a disappointment. I still have to send it back and see how the company deals with the issue.

    Read More
    marshallajo23 August 5, 2014
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The umbrella fabric is very cheap. The pole is breaking. The wood is disintegrating in the middle . Purchased May 2014

    Read More
    goose967 July 24, 2014
  • Decent umbrella with many color choices
    Verified Purchase

    This is a decent umbrella which works well for my application. I was looking for an inexpensive umbrella which would fit in a particular spot. This fits the bill - it is not resort quality, but what can you expect for this price.

    Read More
    edluvr July 21, 2014
  • great color
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping and easy assembly. Price was fair .Thank you

    Read More
    xiad July 17, 2014
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    Not made well, it was dirty on the top part of the umbrella.

    Read More
    browning12 July 14, 2014
  • Phat Tommy market umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    just like I wanted... no cranks for me quality of material and mechanisms are superior

    Read More
    uustorm June 14, 2014
Sponsored Links