Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $69.99

Save $46.01 (40%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Phalaenopsis with Decorative Vase Polyester Flower Arrangement

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, looks super real once you arrange the petals & open them up, it also looks very heavy but it's actually light as a feather.

    Read More
    jazie111 June 18, 2016
  • Disappointing

    very disappointing, cheap looking imitation. Now I need to find the time to return it.

    Read More
    uri November 4, 2014
  • silk plant
    Verified Purchase

    dont like the container the plant came in. also, not real value for the money. if it went on sale sale then maybe. but as silks go, this is typical for this arrangement.

    Read More
    grannyp62 May 16, 2014
  • Deeply disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I am astounded by the previous reviews. Five stars??? The polyester -- not silk -- material is flimsy, the colors are unnatural, and every stalk is identical, unlike a real orchid. It screams "fake!" Basket is also flimsy and extremely lightweight. For that amount of money I expected much, much better. Adding to the sting, the company is charging me the return postage to return it. This is my first experience with Overstock.com; I think it might be my last.

    Read More
    floridian33480 January 18, 2014
  • Unbelievable!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful orchid arrangement with vibrant color!! The flowers look very natural in silk! The woven basket is so appropriate and the leaves are lovely as well. Highly recommend this arrangement. Those of you that have paid nearly as much as this "no maintenance" orchid will love the reality of the arrangement. And, the flowers never fall off for those who have tried to maintain and stimulate new flower growth on a real plant can testify! Unless you are an expert orchid grower you can't go wrong with this silk arrangement!!

    Read More
    rlcollier7 April 26, 2013
  • phalaenopsis flower arrangement
    Verified Purchase

    The item looks very realistic and since I also have live orchids in the home, it's been confused with those.

    Read More
    cranebill February 23, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    margo s. March 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    EILEEN M A. February 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lgatesp November 8, 2016
Sponsored Links