Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $58.49

Save $33.51 (36%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Phalaenopsis Silk Flower Arrangement with Glass Vase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was so pleased with with the quality of my first one that I bought for my bedroom, I came back for a second one to use on my bathroom vanity. I'm very picky when it comes to silk arrangements and found this to be of good quality and very lifelike. Recommended.

    Read More
    elaniana February 29, 2012
  • silk orchid
    Verified Purchase

    I chose the purple orchid. It has a small glass container with pepples in faux water. The rise of the orchid is about 14 inches (eyeing it) with a lovely arc. The blooms are double-sided. A great purchase, would do it again. Would pay three times at Dillards for this piece.

    Read More
    jayteekennels July 8, 2011
  • looks like a real orchid
    Verified Purchase

    have a few of these sprinkled in to our decor, looks great

    Read More
    ace2012 August 17, 2017
  • Forever Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this as a gift for my Mother and she absolutely LOVES it. I got her the pink one. She has it in a dark space that needed brightening up. Looks real and she is quite pleased with the look. Me too. :)

    Read More
    snadie April 21, 2017
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    these look/so delicate and fresh

    Read More
    Shirley P. April 18, 2017
  • Nice size and realistic
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, size and style.

    Read More
    George R. December 5, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very realistic looking. Even feels real. Very pleased

    Read More
    stone908 June 13, 2016
  • Leaves came scuffed and smal
    Verified Purchase

    The scuffed leaves were a challenge as it immediately falsifies the plant! The glass vase also can be a dead give away that it is not real! I am adding some green fern to base to spruce up. Doable but would not buy again!

    Read More
    Robin F. March 23, 2016
  • Look of real orchid
    Verified Purchase

    The size and scale are accurate. The orchid is pretty and looks expensive. You can adjust the orchid and leaves and make it taller or more full.

    Read More
    Stephanie S. November 11, 2015
  • Good-looking orchids
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these arrangements in white for the guest bath. They are beautiful. It is a plus that they stay nice without requiring any care (except occasional dusting). They do not look fake or cheap; they are classy.

    Read More
    Patricia C. July 18, 2015
  • Great arrangement.
    Verified Purchase

    Just reiterating what most of the other reviewers have said. Really nice arrangement. One tip....if the item is delivered and sits outside in the cold, be sure to let it warm to your home before trying to arrange the leaves....they are really brittle when cold.

    Read More
    missziggy February 28, 2015
  • Big Disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    Color is most definitely not purple - more light pink with dark pink lines running through the petals of the orchids. Does not look at all like the computer image. Green leaves are the darker color not lighter as shown and the quality of the silk does not give the same feel as other silk plants I own. I paid the higher charge for purple and now to return must pay almost an additional ***. Will keep because not cost feasible to return and will put it somewhere that is not as visible.

    Read More
    pepper423 April 24, 2014
  • Very beautiful orchid
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful!! It looks real. This is the cheapest price that I've seen so far. :)

    Read More
    carnation927 April 10, 2014
  • Great silk orchid
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful white silk orchid. My neighbor thought it was real. A few minutes to arrange the branches and flowers. Goes perfect in any room. Wish they had more colors other than white and purple.

    Read More
    jude55 April 2, 2014
  • It's OK
    Verified Purchase

    Not a bad price point. Looks better from a distance .

    Read More
    homeluv March 11, 2014
  • terrific product
    Verified Purchase

    Have this in a spot --everyone thinks it is real and I love it--why buy real when you can have this and always enjoy it

    Read More
    stevedoc3 November 20, 2013
  • Zoom in to look at the product closely
    Verified Purchase

    The decision to return this was immediate the moment I saw the petals. I did not zoom in closely enough on the pictures before ordering. The veins on the petals are a distraction compared to what you see online. Plus, I ordered the purple one and it looked more pink than purple. The glass vase with the fake rocks and leaves looked nice, and the only reason saving it from being 1 star, but I'd recommend item 959510 if you're looking for a phalaenopsis.

    Read More
    nartist May 4, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    It is a bit smaller than I expected, but still very nice looking. I purchased the white color and the arrangement looks nice. I would recommend it!!!

    Read More
    lulu90 March 19, 2013
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Once I folded down the leaves it looked very pretty.

    Read More
    mogan01 March 15, 2013
  • very beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    its very beautiful n of great quality :) really like the flower arrangement.

    Read More
    sz123 March 13, 2013
Sponsored Links