Starting at: $52.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Phalaenopsis Silk Flower Arrangement with Glass Vase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice size and realistic
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, size and style.

    Read More
    George R. December 5, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very realistic looking. Even feels real. Very pleased

    Read More
    stone908 June 13, 2016
  • Leaves came scuffed and smal
    Verified Purchase

    The scuffed leaves were a challenge as it immediately falsifies the plant! The glass vase also can be a dead give away that it is not real! I am adding some green fern to base to spruce up. Doable but would not buy again!

    Read More
    Robin F. March 23, 2016
  • Look of real orchid
    Verified Purchase

    The size and scale are accurate. The orchid is pretty and looks expensive. You can adjust the orchid and leaves and make it taller or more full.

    Read More
    Stephanie S. November 11, 2015
  • Good-looking orchids
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these arrangements in white for the guest bath. They are beautiful. It is a plus that they stay nice without requiring any care (except occasional dusting). They do not look fake or cheap; they are classy.

    Read More
    Patricia C. July 18, 2015
  • Great arrangement.
    Verified Purchase

    Just reiterating what most of the other reviewers have said. Really nice arrangement. One tip....if the item is delivered and sits outside in the cold, be sure to let it warm to your home before trying to arrange the leaves....they are really brittle when cold.

    Read More
    missziggy February 28, 2015
  • Big Disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    Color is most definitely not purple - more light pink with dark pink lines running through the petals of the orchids. Does not look at all like the computer image. Green leaves are the darker color not lighter as shown and the quality of the silk does not give the same feel as other silk plants I own. I paid the higher charge for purple and now to return must pay almost an additional ***. Will keep because not cost feasible to return and will put it somewhere that is not as visible.

    Read More
    pepper423 April 24, 2014
  • Very beautiful orchid
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful!! It looks real. This is the cheapest price that I've seen so far. :)

    Read More
    carnation927 April 10, 2014
  • Great silk orchid
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful white silk orchid. My neighbor thought it was real. A few minutes to arrange the branches and flowers. Goes perfect in any room. Wish they had more colors other than white and purple.

    Read More
    jude55 April 2, 2014
  • It's OK
    Verified Purchase

    Not a bad price point. Looks better from a distance .

    Read More
    homeluv March 11, 2014
  • terrific product
    Verified Purchase

    Have this in a spot --everyone thinks it is real and I love it--why buy real when you can have this and always enjoy it

    Read More
    stevedoc3 November 20, 2013
  • Zoom in to look at the product closely
    Verified Purchase

    The decision to return this was immediate the moment I saw the petals. I did not zoom in closely enough on the pictures before ordering. The veins on the petals are a distraction compared to what you see online. Plus, I ordered the purple one and it looked more pink than purple. The glass vase with the fake rocks and leaves looked nice, and the only reason saving it from being 1 star, but I'd recommend item 959510 if you're looking for a phalaenopsis.

    Read More
    nartist May 4, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    It is a bit smaller than I expected, but still very nice looking. I purchased the white color and the arrangement looks nice. I would recommend it!!!

    Read More
    lulu90 March 19, 2013
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Once I folded down the leaves it looked very pretty.

    Read More
    mogan01 March 15, 2013
  • very beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    its very beautiful n of great quality :) really like the flower arrangement.

    Read More
    sz123 March 13, 2013
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two sets of flowers on Overstock and these were much higher quality. I got the white ones and from a distrance they look good. Up close they look fake, but if you are not putting them in a central location they are ok.

    Read More
    sophiaalexis January 24, 2013
  • Faux Plant
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the product that I ordered from Overstock.com and will continue to order from you.

    Read More
    rhettcollier June 28, 2012
  • Pretty but imperfect
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with this purchase; although unfortunately it came with the glass bowl chipped. I don't feel like going through the drama of an exchange, so I'm just going to live with it.

    Read More
    auroraillinois May 15, 2012
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these and am so pleased with both. I have placed them in different parts of my home and find them very natural looking. I am very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    ddk77 May 2, 2012
  • Silk Orchid
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this fake orchid. Looks real. I would order another.

    Read More
    mikacat March 23, 2012
Sponsored Links