| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $49.99

At other retailer: $73.81

Save $23.82 (32%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Phalaenopsis Orchid Silk Flower Arrangement

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • small
    Verified Purchase

    The leaves look artificial . Did not realize it would be so small when I ordered it.

    Read More
    OstkUser565400 August 2, 2017
  • Perfect for the living room
    Verified Purchase

    I've received so many compliments on this lovely white floral arrangement. For the price, it's a great quality, and looks good from all angles. It's not skinny flowers, it looks and feels natural. It's not large, but you can stack it over some books, and it's a nice size. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    Rustic chic June 25, 2017
  • Orchid Silk Flower Arrangement
    Verified Purchase

    Very fake looking- not worth the cost

    Read More
    Martha H. June 16, 2017
  • Perfect size .
    Verified Purchase

    Im obessed with small decor piece and this was no different . The plant doesnt no look cheap and the vase pooks great .

    Read More
    Bruna D. June 6, 2017
  • Charmaine
    Verified Purchase

    So beautiful it look so real you have to touch it to know it's not

    Read More
    CHARMAINE R. May 26, 2017
  • Phalanopsis Orchid Silk Flower Arrangement
    Verified Purchase

    This plant looks and feel real. The rubber like stuff makes it seem real. It was package with a lot of care. I love these plants because they add such beauty to a room.

    Read More
    Lovinlife May 2, 2017
  • Not What I Expected
    Verified Purchase

    This appears to be much larger than it is in reality--it is very small. The quality was not what I expected. Back it went.

    Read More
    Jennifer A. March 3, 2017
  • Great Present
    Verified Purchase

    This makes a great present for someone who travels as it does not need care and looks beautiful all the time.

    Read More
    Valerie R. December 27, 2016
  • Cute !
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, clean arrangement. I will say it's fairly small, but looks sleek, modern and elegant. I had originally planned to put this on the center of a sofa table in my house but because of the size I ended putting it up on my fireplace mantel and I just love it ! I read a lot of reviews before making the purchase and the main "issue" I kept seeing was the size. I pulled out my ruler and figured it would be fine but I will say it's on the smaller side. That being said, I love it and definitely recommend! It's cute, classic, and the sleek white vase makes it look modern and elegant. I love it !

    Read More
    LUCERO M. November 29, 2016
  • Purchased for a bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    The colors were vibrant and the plant really looks good in my all white bathroom

    Read More
    Lyric4l November 19, 2016
  • Looks Real
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice addition to your home

    Read More
    Cecilia R. November 6, 2016
  • Flowers
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great as a small accent piece tho it wasn't as big as I anticipated.

    Read More
    Greg C. September 16, 2016
  • Beautifull
    Verified Purchase

    The vase is beatifull.The flowers too.Mine arrive with the vase broken but thanks to customer service excellent work I received a replacement.Thanks, you are excellent!!!!!!I I recommend you to all my frieds.

    Read More
    Idalmes g. August 20, 2016
  • Pretty arrangement, not very life-like.
    Verified Purchase

    As an orchid grower and lover, I really liked the photograph of this artificial phalaenopsis. Perfect, I hoped, for a dark corner in a guest bedroom. The size is as described, but the flowers do not look realistic to me. Oh well, if I keep it in that dark corner, maybe my guests won't notice!

    Read More
    darbyrose August 8, 2016
  • It is ok for the money but...
    Verified Purchase

    Foliage and flowers are not very real looking.

    Read More
    Rosa A. August 6, 2016
  • Beautiful Orchid
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice, well made believable faux Orchid. The vase it is in is also very nice. It's not a huge plant by any means, but I knew that when purchasing . And what's nice about that it can be placed just about anywhere. I'm am very pleased with this purchase. If your looking for a little somethin, somethin for a lonely little spot. This is that somethin.

    Read More
    Moe64 August 2, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The item is lovely. Unfortunately it arrived with a permanent crease in the leaf. I will exchange for a new one.

    Read More
    Mightyquint July 2, 2016
  • Almost Real Love it !
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for a small table, quality is very good ! I really recommend this item

    Read More
    Cristina C. June 24, 2016
  • PRETTY POSIES..........
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these and they are darling.

    Read More
    britdamsel June 2, 2016
  • NIce silk arrangement
    Verified Purchase

    Small but very nice for an artificial plant. Just the touch for a small space or addition to other decorating items.

    Read More
    annabelle3 April 16, 2016
Sponsored Links