Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pfaltzgraff Tahoe 16-piece Dinnerware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Pfaltzgraff dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    Just perfect for my Arizona home!!

    Read More
    go511go August 20, 2015
  • Dish Set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set. Its gorgeous and sturdy.

    Read More
    Lisa W. July 4, 2015
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    The dinnerware that works and does the job. Will buy another set soon.

    Read More
    grump955 February 17, 2015
  • Love LOVE LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Undoubtedly the best dinnerware set I have purchased. Nice value. Quick secure shipping

    Read More
    tiateresa October 9, 2014
  • Dinnerware Deal
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, they were great - because they are stoneware, the pieces vary in quality - some were good -some had swirls, etc but I can live w/ that for the price - the bowls are HUGE! Plates and cups were just right!

    Read More
    dwinemil33 June 24, 2014
  • Great every day dinnerware set
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the product is almost exact to the picture. Plates are heavier in weight and like others have said in their reviews, the bowls don't stack as nicely as some others due to the weight and shape but really doesn't affect my cupboard since people don't see these dishes displayed. The coffee mugs are perfect, the handle is larger which is nice and the inside of the cup being black helps prevent the cup from showing coffee stains that we have run into with other products. We've washed the dishes several times in the dishwasher with no problems or color changes. The only reason I didn't give an "excellent" rating for the quality is because there are some minor production blemishes on a few of the dishes in the way of a lighter colored spot (probably a centimeter wide) where the tan color is on the plate sometimes on top and other times on the back side where the plate curves. Probably just 3 or 4 total dishes had this spot and it was usually just a single spot but important to note for someone expecting them to be perfect. For the price, the quality is excellent in my opinion and would highly recommend this product for an every day dish if you're looking for a deal but a solid and nice looking dinnerware set as well.

    Read More
    nicole132 November 26, 2013
  • Lovely neutral colored dinnerware set!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these dishes for a couple of months now. They get a lot of use and have held up well. I loved them so much, I had to order another set.

    Read More
    zumbagal83 August 12, 2013
  • Great dishes
    Verified Purchase

    These arrived on time. They were boxed excellent which meant NOTHING was even chipped or broken. The bowls were bigger than I expected, but that was a bonus.

    Read More
    looking96 May 8, 2013
  • Nice Dishes
    Verified Purchase

    Nice dishes at the best price around. Saved lots of money on these, plus I got free shipping. The plates and bowls are pretty and they are heavy. I've been keeping my eye on these for a while and am glad that I bought them.

    Read More
    cnicole83 January 3, 2013
  • Beautiful color and size.
    Verified Purchase

    These dishes are beautiful to look at and seem very good quality.

    Read More
    viviangordon November 30, 2012
  • Nice Set @ at good price
    Verified Purchase

    Great everyday dinner set...great quality & nice colors

    Read More
    007london November 28, 2012
  • Lovely & unique dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this dinnerware set with intentions to use it for casual dining, but when I got it I realized it would be great for any occasion. The dinner plates are large, which makes the set great for Thanksgiving dinner. Also, the colors are rich and the design fits in well with my ethnic and eclectic decor. My only complaint is that the beige coffee mugs don't have have the same pattern as the plates.

    Read More
    mzamerykah October 6, 2012
  • I love my new dinnerware.
    Verified Purchase

    I recently did a kitchen makeover and needed some new dinnerware. This set worked out even better than I thought the would. I love my new dinnerware and featured it in my before and after kitchen makeover photos.

    Read More
    msvee60 April 14, 2012
  • These dishes are exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    If you want all of the dishes to look exactly alike, this is not for you, The colors on these dishes have some differences, but, they are fine for everyday and look gorgeous when the table is set.

    Read More
    gingertree February 14, 2012
  • Stay Away From These Pfaltgraff Dishes

    We are a very gentle family. We only use the dishwasher to wash the dishes. Almost every dish has broken in the 15 months that we own it. The handle on the cups fell right off. We thought that Pfaltgraff was a top name in everyday dishes so we spent over $200.00 for 2 sets of 4 settings each. It was like throwing money down the drain. Back to Corelle we go.

    Read More
    denvecsr January 31, 2012
  • Great dishes
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 3 sets and I love them and my family too. All items are the perfect size. It's definetly a great buy considering the price and quality of the product.

    Read More
    cv71 December 14, 2010
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set of dishes. Though I bought them for everyday use, I decided they were so pretty that I would use them for Thanksgiving dinner and received many compliments on them. Just wish some serving pieces were available.

    Read More
    ssteach74 November 28, 2010
  • Classy!
    Verified Purchase

    These dishes arrived just in time for Thanksgiving. The high quality of these dishes is MUCH more then I had bargained for. The internet photos neglect to show the deep, high gloss glaze on the set which sets the rich colors off beautifully. They are simply gorgeous! Also... one bowl arrived with a chip on the rim. Overstock customer service also receives5 stars! They were more then efficient at replacing the bowl right away. Great purchase... great service! Thanks Overstock! .

    Read More
    highmtn November 24, 2010
  • Great, but....
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these dishes as a gift, but after seeing them when they arrived, I decided to keep them for myself. Rich colors, quality, and generous size are all positives. The dishes arrived in only a few days, and they were without blemish. I purchased these dishes initially because I saw them in a department store, and they were offered only as individuals, not a set. Overtock's price was much lower for the set! The only downside would be that in the product description, these dishes are not listed as being from the "Everyday" collection. Even the Phaltzgraff website didn't list them as such. "Everyday" means there are no accessories for these dishes. I thought they were a regular Phaltzgraff pattern, but for the price, what did I expect? They're still great dishes!

    Read More
    dallasfella November 14, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dish set! It was exactly as pictured, the colors are brilliant and the set is super classy and can be mixed and matched with different color dishes. My husband even commented on how great they look. They were delivered on time and even though two of the dishes were broken Overstock did a great job of replacing them with minimal hassle. I'll probably order it again in a different colour-a great buy!

    Read More
    cherish1972 November 11, 2010
Sponsored Links