Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pfaltzgraff Painted Poppies Stoneware 16-piece Dinnerware Set (Service for 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice plate set
    Verified Purchase

    All poeces well packed. Colors are amazing and unique. I plan on buying serving plate, serving bowl etc in near future.

    Read More
    Kenneth J. June 9, 2017
  • Gayle from Reno
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are the best dishes I've ever purchased for everyday use. They are very pretty and just the right weight and wash up beautifully. I just love them, I bought three sets.

    Read More
    Gayle W. June 3, 2017
  • lovely and heavy
    Verified Purchase

    Great set of dishes for 4

    Read More
    Michael G. May 30, 2017
  • Love these dishes
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This set is very pretty. The plates look great in my kitchen with burgundy and green and grays. I like that each part of the set has a slightly different pattern.

    Read More
    Andrea May 1, 2017
  • Poppy stoneware
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent plates & cups, colors/patterns are so pretty

    Read More
    Nancy B. April 26, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy dishes great for everyday use.

    Read More
    Lisa R. April 7, 2017
  • Very impressive!
    Verified Purchase

    New dishes for our new home !

    Read More
    Margarita I. April 5, 2017
  • Poppies pattern

    Love the 2 sets I ordered but one dinner plate arrived broken otherwise I would give it 4 stars

    Read More
    OstkUser1039176 March 21, 2017
  • Simply Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I've been eyeing this for awhile !!! Finally decided to purchase and I'm very pleased !!!!

    Read More
    Dawn E. March 16, 2017
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't be happier -- looks beautiful, serves well!

    Read More
    Deborah S. March 9, 2017
  • Absolutely beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These are absolutely beautiful, although the cups show the flower to be a lighter yellow and they are more brown. They came on time, unbroken, and we love them!

    Read More
    fontanoza January 28, 2017
  • New dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set, used it last night for the first time. Very nicely packed!

    Read More
    Nancy P. January 21, 2017
  • New Dishes
    Verified Purchase

    High quality. I ordered two sets and both arrived in perfect condition. Very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    christine s. December 30, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 sets and I'm glad I did because the sale price was right. They're more beautiful in person!

    Read More
    Lucy C. December 27, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are just perfect in my kitchen. The bowls are a great size and the design is great for everyday use.

    Read More
    Carrie S. December 27, 2016
  • Beautiful, just beautiful. Vivid and bright
    Verified Purchase

    I Love this set and would recommend it to my friends and family.

    Read More
    Faith S. December 23, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    These are very beautiful and make my kitchen setting just right.

    Read More
    Jerrold G. December 11, 2016
  • Miss cdy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and durable. Look great for casual and formal dining.

    Read More
    Carrie Y. November 30, 2016
  • Beautiful, practical, just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a change from the solid color dinnerware I had for several years. This is perfect, bright and cheery without being overbearing, and the dishes are a nice weight. The cups are a good size and weight, and the bowls hold a very nice-sized serving of soup, deep enough to hold comfortably. Pretty and functional, love them.

    Read More
    shadowcataz October 25, 2016
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture, Packed great only 1 broken plate that I didn't return. We use them for everyday dishes. Weather in the dish washer or hand wash they always look great.

    Read More
    Jonathan c. September 3, 2016
Sponsored Links