Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $69.99

At other retailer: $85.00

Save $15.01 (18%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pfaltzgraff Painted Poppies Stoneware 16-piece Dinnerware Set (Service for 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • dishes
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these for my daughter. Under regular use they have held up fail. They did get a few chips after a few months of use. I don't think I would buy again, even though they are very pretty.

    Read More
    ozzie53 August 16, 2017
  • One broken dish
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We ordered these well in advance of moving and never opened them until we were in our new home. One dinner plate was broken. Overstock gave me a $*** credit, but I had to pay $*** to get a new one from [...].

    Read More
    newsouth July 25, 2017
  • Very nice plate set
    Verified Purchase

    All poeces well packed. Colors are amazing and unique. I plan on buying serving plate, serving bowl etc in near future.

    Read More
    Kenneth J. June 9, 2017
  • Gayle from Reno
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are the best dishes I've ever purchased for everyday use. They are very pretty and just the right weight and wash up beautifully. I just love them, I bought three sets.

    Read More
    Gayle W. June 3, 2017
  • lovely and heavy
    Verified Purchase

    Great set of dishes for 4

    Read More
    Michael G. May 30, 2017
  • Love these dishes
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This set is very pretty. The plates look great in my kitchen with burgundy and green and grays. I like that each part of the set has a slightly different pattern.

    Read More
    Andrea May 1, 2017
  • Poppy stoneware
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent plates & cups, colors/patterns are so pretty

    Read More
    Nancy B. April 26, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy dishes great for everyday use.

    Read More
    Lisa R. April 7, 2017
  • Very impressive!
    Verified Purchase

    New dishes for our new home !

    Read More
    Margarita I. April 5, 2017
  • Poppies pattern

    Love the 2 sets I ordered but one dinner plate arrived broken otherwise I would give it 4 stars

    Read More
    OstkUser1039176 March 21, 2017
  • Simply Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I've been eyeing this for awhile !!! Finally decided to purchase and I'm very pleased !!!!

    Read More
    Dawn E. March 16, 2017
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't be happier -- looks beautiful, serves well!

    Read More
    Deborah S. March 9, 2017
  • Absolutely beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These are absolutely beautiful, although the cups show the flower to be a lighter yellow and they are more brown. They came on time, unbroken, and we love them!

    Read More
    fontanoza January 28, 2017
  • New dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set, used it last night for the first time. Very nicely packed!

    Read More
    Nancy P. January 21, 2017
  • New Dishes
    Verified Purchase

    High quality. I ordered two sets and both arrived in perfect condition. Very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    christine s. December 30, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 sets and I'm glad I did because the sale price was right. They're more beautiful in person!

    Read More
    Lucy C. December 27, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are just perfect in my kitchen. The bowls are a great size and the design is great for everyday use.

    Read More
    Carrie S. December 27, 2016
  • Beautiful, just beautiful. Vivid and bright
    Verified Purchase

    I Love this set and would recommend it to my friends and family.

    Read More
    Faith S. December 23, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    These are very beautiful and make my kitchen setting just right.

    Read More
    Jerrold G. December 11, 2016
  • Miss cdy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and durable. Look great for casual and formal dining.

    Read More
    Carrie Y. November 30, 2016
Sponsored Links