Today: $147.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pfaltzgraff Napoli 32-piece Dinnerware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Chips easily
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this set a while ago. Love the looks, but they are already really chipped. Also, the entire set is really over sized...it is not very practical. They are, however, really pretty but I just can't give them a better than average rating.

    Read More
    Ann G. February 16, 2017
  • NAPOLI 32 PIECE DINNERWARE SET
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second time I have purchased dinnerware from Pfaltzgraff. I am not thrilled with the dinnerware it looks so very ordinary. I was hoping the painted accents would have more pop rather than looking like stamped decals instead. . My standards were not met as I was expecting more with this dinnerware set. However, it's not worth the expense of returning - so they will be fine for everyday use.. If your looking for ordinary then go for it otherwise I wouldn't recommend the Pfaltzgraff product line they photograph fine but in person its a let down..

    Read More
    arleneschofield August 10, 2016
  • tuscan look
    Verified Purchase

    much nicer in person than in photo

    Read More
    OstkUser178428 May 11, 2016
  • pfaltzgraff napoli
    Verified Purchase

    love these dishes!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    colleen m. April 1, 2016
  • Lmy
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this for a while now. I love the pattern. Buyers should be aware the dinner dishes are large but I like that. May need to adjust rack in dishwasher. Would recommend. Can use everyday but nicer than my usual everyday dishes for company

    Read More
    Lmy February 27, 2016
  • Collins
    Verified Purchase

    I love the dishes, however I only recieved 16 pieces and had to notify overstock that only half the order had been sent to me.

    Read More
    Kami K. December 31, 2015
  • Melanie
    Verified Purchase

    I do love these dishes! They are pretty and look great with so many different colors. The only negative is that my sons aren't as gentle with them as I'd like and I have a couple of chips. They don't stand up to serious use.

    Read More
    Melanie S. December 26, 2015
  • dishes
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty but super brittle, these things break really easy!

    Read More
    hoofinit1 August 9, 2015
  • Love, love. love
    Verified Purchase

    So far we're in love with our new dishes. I will agree with other that the dinner plates are very large but that isn't a problem for us. I will also agree that they were a little more yellow than they appear but again, not a problem for us.

    Read More
    Martha D. March 19, 2015
  • Bright Yellow not like online
    Verified Purchase

    Plate arrive chipped. Base is bright yellow. Birght and cheery but after ready all the reviews about chipping, and seeing my chipped plate, I'm scared to use them!

    Read More
    Lynda H. March 3, 2015
  • luther479
    Verified Purchase

    One of the bowls was broken and I was offered the choice of sending it back or receiving $** reward credit. Since I will be out of town and have not been able to send it back, Overstock has been kind enough to extend the offer until 12-3. I appreciate this offer and again value Overstock as a company I enjoy dealing with.

    Read More
    luther479 November 4, 2014
  • Chips badly!!

    I bought this set because I thought it was so pretty and for the Pfaltzgraff name. What a disappointment! Almost every piece that we used chipped...some very badly. I ended up giving away my set to a local thrift shop. Buyer beware.

    Read More
    rebekah22 September 28, 2014
  • love this dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    heavy enough to feel substantial and the colors are bright and beautiful

    Read More
    Ritar September 27, 2013
  • They SUX

    I purchased these for my mother a little less than 2 yrs ago. Previously she was using another Pfaltzgraff set she had for 15 yrs and frankly I was getting tired of seeing them LOL... At $$$ these were not cheap by any means but since her previous set lasted her so long without any damage I figured the investment was worth it. BOY WAS I MISTAKEN! Even though my mother is single & very gentle on the dishes within 6 months we started to notice chips and cracks which was VERY surprising. Now at 2 years there are several cups, plates & bowls that either have chips or cracks. Even though they say there are dishwasher safe and microwave safe don't believe it... THEY ARE NOT!! Sixteen months after purchasing I contacted customer service about the warranty thinking maybe we got a lemon set? The rep told me that we should avoid the dishwasher because they have a tendency to crack with the heat. She also told me they there were out of warranty so there was nothing they could do for us. They would give me a coupon for 10-15% off a new set. Why would I want to buy another inferior set??? I told her that we purchased these in good faith because we had a good experience with their previous products she said these were Earthenware vs Stoneware so they are not as durable. If they are not as durable than in my opinion they should be priced less or at least have a disclaimer. Very DISAPPOINTED in Pfaltzgraff and will never be buying their products again. If you google "Pfaltzgraff Napoli Reviews" you'll see how many people are having the "chipping" problem. These are a TOTAL WASTE OF MONEY!

    Read More
    alienx99 February 7, 2013
  • Chips easily
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed. Dishes chip easily. So many of them are chipped now, I'm looking for another set of dishes already. I wasted a lot of money on these dishes and am very disappointed.

    Read More
    shoppergirl999 January 2, 2013
  • Love this set
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these dishes...they ARE bigger than normal but if you read the description it does tell you the dimensions. I can live with it. It just makes me happy when I open my cupboard and see the colorful dishes I now have.

    Read More
    officegirlct October 10, 2011
  • not recommended

    Please listen to the reviews about these dishes chipping. They chip really bad. They cost a lot of money so I can't quit using them and buy more. Don't buy these. They are pretty only.

    Read More
    suuki May 5, 2011
  • Beautiful dinnerware!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so pleased with the set of dishes. They are bright and cheerful. The plates are large and don't fit in the upper cupboards but I quickly rearranged some lower deeper shelves for them. Food looks so much better when displayed on these plates. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    fastandfurious March 31, 2011
  • chipping to easily
    Verified Purchase

    recently we bought several sets from paltzgraff,just to change the way we serve meals.kids love them.but they chip very easily even if we handle them very carefully.we love the style but quality is not great.so we use them only on daily basis.for guests we had to buy something better.

    Read More
    heatherbrie March 30, 2011
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Dishware is prettier in person. One bowl arrived with a chip - a new one was shipped quickly and wrapped so well, there was no way it could possibly arrive chipped. Quick service, great prices, and pretty as a picture! Would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    meemawyork January 6, 2011
Sponsored Links