Read All Reviews for Pfaltzgraff Napoli 3-piece Sealed Canister Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Jim
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't look as good as in the picture

    Read More
    emil1887 June 22, 2016
  • Broke
    Verified Purchase

    These break real easy. The did replace one canister but the chip and are thin at the rim.

    Read More
    Steve F. May 19, 2015
  • Great canisters!
    Verified Purchase

    My only criticisms are that I wish that the larger canister had a wider mouth. A measuring cup that is 1/2 cup will fit inside it though.

    Read More
    9801karenb July 18, 2014
  • Nice set but chips
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set however the ceramic chips easily with use.

    Read More
    cannotthinkofagoodone August 27, 2012
  • Canisters

    The product looked as described. The delivery was quick and packaged securely. There was a nick on the top of the medium canister which disappointed me but I felt it would have been too much trouble to send back for a replacement.

    Read More
    marlownoe May 28, 2012
  • Love this pattern
    Verified Purchase

    I'm glad I bought these. I had originally purchased the Tuscan pattern which came with four canistrs instead of three. But the pattern did not fit in my kitchen as well as I thought it would. The Napoli are a great fit. The earth-colors are perfect and brighten the room without being showy or over-bearing. I really like the gasket-like seal the lids have to protect the contents of each canister. The larger size capacity of each jar is a nice bonus. They are not too heavy. This is a good product which I hope to pass down to the next generation.

    Read More
    jeanette2169 February 15, 2012
  • nice looking and useful
    Verified Purchase

    These canisters look good and match the dinnerware set. Very useful with sealed tops. Time will tell as to how they hold up but right now they are fine. I hope they don't chip (other Pfaltzgraf I have chips very easily).

    Read More
    stefan2 October 5, 2011
  • Colorful Canister Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty canister set...looks great on kitchen counter. The seals work well. The sizes of the canisters are appropriate for the storage of common household items like coffee, flour, sugar. They are also substantial in weight.

    Read More
    emcgeever June 7, 2011
  • So Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The design is artistic. The color is bright and pleasant to the eye but not too loud. The closest photo you could get. What you see is what you get. Even the size you imagine looking at the photo is exactly the same as the real thing. I can not think of anything negative about these jars.

    Read More
    room315 February 10, 2011
Sponsored Links