Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pfaltzgraff Everyday Windham 20-piece Flatware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great useful product.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift for my daughter and it is a great set of flatware for daily use.

    Read More
    kjwhite1 June 15, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this so much I ordered a second set. Originally i was going to use this in the RV. I loved it so much I put my old stuff in the RV and Bought a second set to have an 8 place setting for the house. I like that the dessert forks dont make you feel like your eating with a childs fork. The knives are very heavy and cut very well. no need for a steak knife with this baby.

    Read More
    vandbobrien May 30, 2013
  • Good quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This flatware is perfect for the price. I was looking for something basic and not over priced, this worked out great.

    Read More
    zich02 February 4, 2013
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    well made and good for the price. can't complain at all

    Read More
    shirleyzhouzhou January 7, 2013
  • NICE
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality product and it was exactly what I expected and wanted!

    Read More
    dbilleaud October 7, 2012
  • Good Quality product
    Verified Purchase

    These are good heavy duty everyday silverware. They are machine washable and just what we needed to supplement a set we have had for 17 years and missing pieces. Very pleased with this order.

    Read More
    plattsburgh12901 August 31, 2012
  • Good starter set
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality silverware. Bends a little if you apply too much force, which may not be an issue if you don't have clumsy hands like me or would rather scoop ice cream with an ice cream scoop instead of a spoon. Great starter set, though. Very satisfied

    Read More
    gorbo83 November 21, 2011
  • Flatware for giants
    Verified Purchase

    If you have a giant mouth, this is the flatware for you. I was stunned to see the size of the forks, spoons and knives. First, the salad forks are the size of the dinner forks in my old set, the teaspoons are nearly the size of soup spoons, and the soup spoons are nearly the size of serving spoons. The knives don't fit in the slot for knives in my flatware holder. I expected each piece to be a little "weightier," but they are pretty light, which makes it seem "cheap." The spoons have a slight edge, but not enough to hurt your mouth. Overstock does not disclose that the product is made in China, something that matters to me. I didn't send it back because I figured the shipping costs would be outrageous, however I won't buy flatware again online. Lesson learned.

    Read More
    judyned June 30, 2011
  • Excellent flatware
    Verified Purchase

    This is where I want it so the flatware is perfect

    Read More
    michael696969 June 8, 2011
Sponsored Links