Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pfaltzgraff Everyday Cayman 16-piece Dinnerware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    colors are nice sturdy stoneware

    Read More
    jillybean42 October 25, 2015
  • Too heavy
    Verified Purchase

    This dinnerware set is pretty but that is about it. They are very heavy. The bowl is more like a soup bowl. I should have known that for that price something was not right. Cannot wait to replace them .

    Read More
    Monalisa15 July 4, 2015
  • Love these plates!
    Verified Purchase

    These plates are absolutely beautiful! I had been looking for a set of nice plates and received a set of these for a Christmas present. They were absolutely perfect and I was thrilled to find them for half the price on overstock!! They came packaged very nicely and in great condition.

    Read More
    jodiskaff January 17, 2014
  • Gorgeous stone ware dishes
    Verified Purchase

    These are the most gorgeous dishes but were not to be for me. They match my kitchen perfect but had problems with the shipper. It appeared someone took out a day of frustration on a shipping truck and broke them in hundreds of piecesl. Worse thing is that went out of stock before I could get 8 plates. Overstock.com more then compensated me for the shattered dishes. I hope they come back in some day but to tell the truth I never look. I picked out another pattern that my husband like much better with square plates.

    Read More
    carolynjean6 October 5, 2013
  • Nice Quality Dishes
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with my purchase. These plates are really sturdy and maybe slightly heavy but they are good quality. I bought a similar color and style of plate set at another store and I bought this set to try to match and add another place setting to set. I actually like these better than the original plates I got at the other store. Good buy for the money. They seem like they will last a long time and the color won't fade.

    Read More
    vesna2010 August 8, 2013
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock customer service is great. A few pieces were broken during shipping and they quicky replaced them.

    Read More
    honda214 July 31, 2013
  • Pfaltzgraff Cayman Dinnerware IS EXCELLENT!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I have been looking for a set of dishes with a pattern like this, but we haven't been able to find quality dishes until now. I was very familiar with Pfaltzgraff and love it's casual style. This was to the quality level I would expect. The prices were the lowest I could find online and are comparable to what one would find at a Pfaltzgraff outlet - which I have none close to me geographically, so I was excited to find these on Overstock.com! We love this set! We ordered 2 to replace and they meet our needs for our dinnerware so we could give our older dinnerware to a thrift shop. We've washed these several times now and they clean beautifully. I highly recommend these!

    Read More
    opalcd June 9, 2013
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these dishes as an everyday set, and am very impressed. The colors are gorgeous, and they are the perfect weight. They are relatively durable, although some of the original dinner plates didn't survive shipping. When I called Overstock they sent me 7 replacements (I only needed 4), and emailed me everyday with a status update! Even if I didn't love my new dishes, I would still buy my next set from Overstock. This was a top notch experience.

    Read More
    vee0816 June 3, 2013
Sponsored Links