Today: $51.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pfaltzgraff Everyday Aria Red 16-piece Dinnerware Set (Service for 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • DecoD
    Verified Purchase

    I'm buying another set. Lovin them!!!

    Read More
    DecoD March 8, 2017
  • Paltzgraff Dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    Could not wait to use them have always wanted this brand would buy more.

    Read More
    Karen L. March 3, 2017
  • Red dinnerware.
    Verified Purchase

    I have 3 plates left out of 12. I will never buy clay dinnerware again, I have 3 plates left out of 12.

    Read More
    Shelley S. February 20, 2017
  • Met every expectation
    Verified Purchase

    What I ordered is what I got. Solid, everyday dinnerware. Good weight. Microwaveable. Color is correct. Lip of plate is fairly big, but works well.

    Read More
    William P. January 29, 2017
  • These are beautiful plates, saucers, small plates
    Verified Purchase

    I love these. So glad the set comes with large elegant coffee cups instead of coffee cups. I've used these for 8-9 months now and not a chip.

    Read More
    Kathie W. January 18, 2017
  • Great for price.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great price. I am thinking about getting a second set for myself

    Read More
    Tinamarie D. January 6, 2017
  • nice set of dishes
    Verified Purchase

    these work nice for every day dishes. They do not get too hot in the microwave and look pretty

    Read More
    Carla M P. December 18, 2016
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    The dishes are very pretty and functional. In addition, they were packaged carefully and none were broken upon arrival.

    Read More
    Margaret E. December 9, 2016
  • Love these dishes
    Verified Purchase

    We have had these for about 2 months and love them. The reds are all identical, but I love things that are not so perfect. Most people would not notice. Would these again.

    Read More
    PamZ. December 6, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    We enjoy these dishes with every meal. They are very sturdy. I will buy these again when needed.

    Read More
    Stephanie D. September 26, 2016
  • Great Company
    Verified Purchase

    I have a friend who has this set I love the color and it's made by a great company

    Read More
    Nicholas D. September 15, 2016
  • Classy, sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Solid, classic stoneware with a glossy finish making the earthy colors seem bold. The rim is a deep wine with a thin cobalt/violet strip just before the speckled neutral surface. It has an interesting angled shape which I like as this allows the plate to remain oversized and still fit a standard size dishwasher. The mugs are especially nice. The style is flexible. It will be fun finding eclectic serving pieces to dress them up and down. They are nearly perfect in my eyes. What a great deal!

    Read More
    friendlyghost September 8, 2016
  • Strong
    Verified Purchase

    True to color and great quality! Have two toddlers they toss dishes in sink and no chip.

    Read More
    Khadijah M. August 13, 2016
  • Mr Greene
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color, better than expected

    Read More
    Lee G. July 28, 2016
  • Great dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this dinnerware, ordered two sets, all pieces arrived in perfect condition, makes a pretty place setting on the table. Very nice!

    Read More
    Janice M. July 16, 2016
  • Boss
    Verified Purchase

    Love the dinnerware Especially the raised edges of the dinner plates!

    Read More
    onlyme72 July 1, 2016
  • Happy Plates
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking to add a touch of red to my dining room to match accents in my kitchen but didn't want obnoxious red. This is beautiful. For those who want flat plates - be warned there is a rim/edge on the plates which tilts up. While they stacked nicely with each other, it is a little problematic if you have flat plates too. Still nice quality. We bought 2 sets. :)

    Read More
    Cindy G. June 22, 2016
  • OK but..
    Verified Purchase

    kind of weird since they have a very high lip around making plates look almost like shallow bowls. And the bowls themselves are too shallow. Plus lots of finish issues and easily chipped.

    Read More
    Claude D. May 13, 2016
  • Dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the color work well with my kitchen and the bowls are just right for rice.

    Read More
    JONIA S. April 28, 2016
  • Lynn
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color of this set, but they are very heavy.

    Read More
    lynnp8 April 16, 2016
Sponsored Links