Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pfaltzgraff Colton 16-piece Dinnerware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful but heavy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are beautiful plates and bowls. The coffee cups are very bland and I have since replaced them. The colors are great and the plates hold up great to abuse. Only complaint is they are very heavy.

    Read More
    wilks986 May 24, 2017
  • Beautiful pattern
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors and pattern on this set, but they chip very easily. Would not buy again.

    Read More
    vegirl April 25, 2015
  • Beautiful Dinnerware Set
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened the box the dinnerware arrived in, I was pleased beyond measure. The set is beautiful and the colors are perfectly rich without being dull. It fits in with our SantaFe color scheme!

    Read More
    chrisgray May 18, 2012
  • Decent everyday set of dinnerware.
    Verified Purchase

    Plates were a bit big for my standard tub dishwasher. but tilting them to the side makes it work. bowls are nice and big. cups aren't bad but could be a tad bigger. desert/roll plates are actually pretty big compared to what i had previously!

    Read More
    troyk January 3, 2012
  • This dinnerware is factory "seconds"
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed to receive 3 boxes of dinnerware and all of them had black smudges; like someone had placed a black thumb in the middle of all the plates and bowls. Other fine black marks were noted in the edges of the plates. I had to return all of them and will not order dinnerware again from this site.

    Read More
    456ginger September 16, 2011
  • 16-piece dinner set
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift. The receiver was especially happy with the colors and the quality. All pieces arrived in tact.

    Read More
    asharp1952 August 26, 2011
  • Nice everyday dishes
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive dishes, go with just about any decor. Dishes are a bit larger than expected.

    Read More
    sammsj August 3, 2011
  • Not as pretty as I had hoped
    Verified Purchase

    Based on the reviews, I thought these would be prettier. The color is nice, but there are a lot of imperfections and they look kinda "cheap". I am keeping them, because I do like the overall color and it matches my kitchen/dining area well. And they weren't real expensive. I was just a little disappointed in the quality once I got them.

    Read More
    melinda2710 July 27, 2011
  • Not exactly like the pics.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed in the quality of the dinnerware. Had seen the exact set in a major department store and thought I was getting the same according the pics. Actual set filled with noticeable flaws and the beige center is very darK. Since they are going to be everyday dinnerware, will keep them.

    Read More
    mjo823 July 26, 2011
  • Great every day dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    We have had Pfaltzgraff dinnerware before so we were aware of its quality. This is a great set that can be used everyday. I had a problem with one of the cups, and customer service were efficient and friendly.

    Read More
    truebrit1 July 16, 2011
  • I love the color of the Colton dishes.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase 3 sets of dishes, but I cannot find any matching serviceware, can someone help me with this. Some of the dishes have blemishes or lines that have been glazed over, can you exchange them at the Pfaltzgraff store?? The deeper dishes are heavier in the dishwasher and take move room than my Corelle from 36 yrs. ago. Would I order again, Yes the price was fantastic and shipping was free. I love them.

    Read More
    pumpkin129 May 2, 2011
  • Super nice looking set
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was searching for. After nearly twenty years with the same stark white dining set, I was in search of something richer with a nice splash of color to match our decor. This set fit the bill perfectly. The picture here does do it justice, but in person the dinnerware is even more appealing because of very minute variations in each piece -- as if they were all handmade. This gives them a sort of authentic quality lacking in a lot of cookie cutter sets you see at big box stores. Anyway, I am convinced that these dishes even make my good old standard meals taste better! Ah the beauty of psychology!

    Read More
    pwhj May 2, 2011
  • These dishes are great!
    Verified Purchase

    These dishes are great. They are exactly what I had in mind. they seem to be a good quality as well.

    Read More
    melmwilks April 29, 2011
  • Kitchen Dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    A wonderful divergence from the standard dinnerware out there. Handles heat in the microwave well and looks great with the color scheme of our kitchen.

    Read More
    cj19mann April 7, 2011
Sponsored Links