Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pfaltzgraff 16-piece Dinnerware Orion Gold

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this set!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors of this set are great. I have not had in problems with using the dishwasher to clean the dishes as well.

    Read More
    patlo11 May 22, 2014
  • Pfaltzgraff
    Verified Purchase

    Dish set arrived without a nick! Yahoo! Color is a bit different than shown in the image. More green, but still cool.

    Read More
    happysaver2 January 18, 2014
  • Dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these for my son for Christmas. Very nice color and weight.

    Read More
    denisehm January 14, 2014
  • The Color and Style was exactlly what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    We just installed new Granit countertops and was looking for stoneware to match. We shopped at the Big Box stores looking for styles and then came home and found just what we were looking for at Overstock. A few days later they arrived just as planned. I rarely give anyone an excellent score, but it is what it is and is very nicely priced..

    Read More
    rodgwhataguy January 9, 2014
  • Pfaltzgraff Orion Gold
    Verified Purchase

    The dishes are beautiful. The cups are great. The plates, however, are ridiculous! They are like dishes and everything runs to the middle. They are difficult to cut meat on. I cannot live on casserole dishes for the rest of my life!

    Read More
    drj10 January 6, 2014
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this set as a gift to a friend. She absolutely loved it. Even her his an loved it. She said the pieces were nice and sturdy and she loved the colors and style.

    Read More
    jaysi January 4, 2014
  • Orion Swirl? I think not - disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    These plates were supposed to have a swirl in them - only one plate had a swirl of any sort (and that's from 8 dinner plates, 8 salad plates and 8 bowls). Very disappointing. I would have returned them, I just couldn't be bothered. And, the dinner plate is rounded, almost a bowl instead of a plate. Not much surface area that is flat.

    Read More
    jan1218 December 29, 2013
  • Pfaltzgraff 16-piece Dinnerware Orion Gold
    Verified Purchase

    they only thing I have any complaint with is the golden color is not as golden as it looks it almost has a green color

    Read More
    cinbro December 6, 2013