Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $89.98

MSRP: $148.99

Save $59.01 (40%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pewter-plated 3-piece Embossed Steel Canister Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Canisters
    Verified Purchase

    This steel canister set is so pretty it matches my appliances and I love the design on them

    Read More
    Deeann P. August 3, 2017
  • love the look
    Verified Purchase

    I love these canisters. They add such style to my kitchen. They go with so much decor.

    Read More
    Teresa C. July 25, 2017
  • Canister
    Verified Purchase

    Love these...perfect sizes and great seals

    Read More
    Debra H. June 24, 2017
  • Very attractive
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I do love them. The only hiccup is sometimes it is hard to get the lids off. I like that they are air tight. The looks are excellent and go with everything.

    Read More
    Charlene H. June 6, 2017
  • Great choice
    Verified Purchase

    These canisters are really nice!

    Read More
    Donna B. May 30, 2017
  • Classy canisters
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! We store dog treats in them and my husband has broken every porcelain set I've owned. These are great!

    Read More
    Jenny H. May 21, 2017
  • Canister set
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! I have a stainless steel appliances and these are nice added touch my countertop!

    Read More
    Kristen F. March 28, 2017
  • Canisters
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my kitchen. Love the design.

    Read More
    bjeand February 24, 2017
  • love!
    Verified Purchase

    Great set and so pretty! The seals are nice and keeps everything fresh.

    Read More
    shannon J. January 19, 2017
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    These are pretty large canisters which I love, it makes them very functional. The largest 10 1/2" high, the second 9" and the smallest 8". My tops work well and I love the look of them with my appliances.

    Read More
    slckd801 January 15, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I love these canisters! We moved into a brand new home so I wanted my kitchen to look nice and that meant tossing the old lemon designed canisters and buying these. They match our stainless steel appliance and are very pretty on the counter. They have great seals and keep the contents fresh. I highly recommend these canisters!

    Read More
    Jennifer N. January 12, 2017
  • Help. I wanted to give you FIVE STARS!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pewter canister set and it's effect for a stainless clad kitchen. DEFINATELY FIVE STARS...I'm picky too!

    Read More
    Eileen K. January 12, 2017
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    This product lives up to its hype!

    Read More
    Mary B. January 10, 2017
  • Beautiful but wrong sizes
    Verified Purchase

    Love this canister set. It matches my kitchen perfectly. I really want to keep this set but was disappointed with size of the smallest canister. Description says the set comes with a 5.5, 4, 3, quart canister. The smallest canister is definitely not a 3 quart and could only hold a 13oz can of coffee. Called customer service very pleasant to work with and they are checking into the issue. Just noticed that all the sizes in the description are wrong. Dimensions: 5.5 quart: 3.5 inches high x 6.5 inches in diameter 4 quart: 3.5 inches high x 6.75 inches in diameter 3 quart: 2.5 inches high x 4.5 inches in diameter Notice the size the 5.5 quart they say is only 3.5in high. Impossible it's the largest one in the set and measure about 9in high. The height on the other two canisters are wrong too. I did not notice this before ordering. I was looking more at how much each canister could hold. Hoping they find a way to make this right so I can keep this beautiful canister set.

    Read More
    Robin B. January 3, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! Very classy, beautiful. Gifted them to my daughter who absolutely loves them.

    Read More
    redsade36 December 14, 2016
  • uniquely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    A beautifully embossed, well-made canister set that adds style and class to my countertop.

    Read More
    Lisa M. December 8, 2016
  • I found canisters that matched my cabinet pulls
    Verified Purchase

    So happy have coffee in one, sugar another, and flour another. My granite countertop has specks of shimmering gray/silver in it. Perfect match

    Read More
    Shaw B. November 30, 2016
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    These are great. They don't scratch up, they don't show finger prints. The lids come off and go on easily. The only issue I had is one of the canisters arrived chipped on top, other than that these are a winner.

    Read More
    Cathy A. November 10, 2016
  • Patricia
    Verified Purchase

    This canister set matches the cookie jar beautifully!

    Read More
    Comforter is darker purple than shown November 5, 2016
  • Beautiful in any kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I sue these canisters for sugar, rice and flour. I also re-used the bag the came in as a insert to keep the items fresh and it creates a nice seal for the lids

    Read More
    Maria S. October 31, 2016
Sponsored Links