Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pewter Quadrant Adjustable Rod and Finial

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great solid curtain rod
    Verified Purchase

    these curtain rods look great with my curtains. they are solid and I love the color.

    Read More
    Valentin D. July 26, 2017
  • Adds style
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, looks great in new room.

    Read More
    OstkUser576951 April 21, 2017
  • No Instructions
    Verified Purchase

    This curtain rod is beautiful, however, I had to return it. It arrived with no installation instructions. Now, the rod was stuck inside itself and cannot adjust. Perhaps it's supposed to unwind, like a shower curtain rod, who knows.

    Read More
    simoneinfl November 14, 2014
  • Looks just like it shows online
    Verified Purchase

    Good, solid rod and attractive. Comes with all hardware including a center support bracket.

    Read More
    deasy May 11, 2014
  • do not order-shame on u overstock!
    Verified Purchase

    This is our first review on this site. We have been ordering with the company for the last several months because of our home rehab needs ( thousands of dollars worth of product). Thus far we were happy with most items (other than a chandelier which was missing several key parts). This specific item is a JOKE! The plastic packaging was ripped open on both of the rods ( we ordered in tow sizes)-more like ripped apart; clearly, they were already returned via a previous buyer, and NO effort was made to even close the packaging prior to re-sending to a new purchaser. Now about the actual item...both of the end decorative pieces on the rods were RUSTED AND twisted on via a broken screw. Come on Overstock.com! This is ridiculous.... is there no quality control on place with your vendors??? DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY.

    Read More
    ranek February 28, 2014
  • Not good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Packaging came broken, edge part came with metallization chipped off. Easily scratched during installation. Plastic not metal. There are better values elsewhere.

    Read More
    jdf223 February 28, 2014
  • Alot bigger than what expected
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this curtain rod for my living room but it was much bigger than what I thought it would be. It also kind of flimsy and cheap. When I took it out of the package one of the ends fell off and I thought it was supposed to be like that until I realized when I tried to put it on it wasn't. Pictures are definitely deceiving because it does look like 1 inch at the end of 3 inches is accurate just like in the description. All in all not a very good product that is why I returned.

    Read More
    tweety235 July 10, 2013
  • hanging well
    Verified Purchase

    Unit is as described. easy to install, mounts easily with drill...great!

    Read More
    franklyforyou July 3, 2013
  • Durable and beautiful rods
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality rods which gibe a regal appearance to any room.

    Read More
    haragoi May 30, 2013
  • Very nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    These curtain rods are very fashionable and sturdy. They were easy to hang and I liked that they had an adjustable width. They look very nice paired with the black drapes I bought. Were here pretty fast (Overstock always has fast shipping)! Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    dancerjan May 28, 2013
  • Rich looking rod!
    Verified Purchase

    These rods go great with the new grommet drapes I bought.

    Read More
    june148 January 7, 2013
  • Classy...Sleek...Makes a statement
    Verified Purchase

    I was delighted with this item..after reading the reviews...in which one stated that it was flimsy? i was hesitant. Well it is not flimsy..it is well made..does not sag..when extended, but light weight enough to make installing easy...Very nice look..

    Read More
    notwothit August 10, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    redsplanet October 21, 2017