| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pewter Finish Slat Back Adjustable Metal Swivel Counter Height Bar Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Pewter Finish Slat Back Adjustable Metal Swivel Counter Height Bar Stools (Set of 2) are not comfortable. The swivel seat is not large enough. The worst thing is that the feet left divets in my hardwood floors and now they are permanently damaged. I put them on the curb for the trash.

    Read More
    teapot3 March 3, 2016
  • Pam
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality for the money! Easy to assemble also.

    Read More
    Pamela F. November 30, 2015
  • great adjustable stools
    Verified Purchase

    Cute and just right for counter height breakfast bar area. Sturdy!

    Read More
    iamtinkerbell2 September 12, 2015
  • Beautiful Island Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We just renovated our outdated 37 year old kitchen. We installed an island and I found these chairs on Overstock. They were very easy to assemble and are sturdy. I have Scotch guarded the cushions as they will be used by kids in the kitchen. The pewter color blends nicely with the quartz top and the oiled bronze fixtures. Don't hesitate on these.

    Read More
    greeneyedlady17 April 21, 2015
  • nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    no problem putting together. exactly what we ordered

    Read More
    scout9 February 25, 2015
  • very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    very sturdy. a little smaller in the seat than I expected. My fault should have measured, and read closer, still very nice looking for the money

    Read More
    katerit April 21, 2014
  • Not as stated
    Verified Purchase

    If my husband had not already put these together I would have sent them back, they are not pewter they are brown big difference....the welds on the back of the chair are ugly and misformed. The seat was scratched in several places. I hate them but I have to keep them. I have stainless appliances and wanted something to match, it's a shame they can advertise these as pewter when that is not the color at all .....very disappointed.

    Read More
    driggs118 February 17, 2014
  • Just the Right Height
    Verified Purchase

    The bar stools were the perfect height and color to match the decor.

    Read More
    properties1231 November 22, 2013
  • Color not at all like photo!
    Verified Purchase

    Main reason I ordered these were for the pewter color. They are actually bronze!! Assembly very long with many many screws poor instructions. Very uncomfortable to sit on for adults ( I'm 5'7" my husband 6'j2") Works great for small kids.

    Read More
    elizabethlj August 10, 2013
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    We sent these back because they looked cheap looking. Wouldn't be bad of you had kids and don't want to worry about taking care of them. As usual Overstock's customer care was great and they refunded us for them.

    Read More
    portebello June 14, 2013
  • Average bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad for the price However I do wish the seats were a bit deeper.

    Read More
    miklim December 12, 2012
  • The stools are nice looking.
    Verified Purchase

    I would have like the seats to be wider. Other than that, easy to install and great looking chairs.

    Read More
    cthornwill November 28, 2012
  • Title should mention that they have a small seat.
    Verified Purchase

    While I think these are very nice stool, the description of them fails to tell you that the seats are very small. Not at all comfortable to sit on--for an adult. My grandchildren are using them and that works fine.

    Read More
    sherryhall October 20, 2012
  • Just what we'd visualized
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these chairs to compliment the outside look of an old wine barrel we've made into a dining table. The metal and fabric are true to their look. Assembly was required, but the directions were clear and after the first of the four we purchased was all together, the other 3 were put together quickly. For the price and for what we need, these are great bar stools.

    Read More
    kkkh October 17, 2012
  • Good value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Fairly easy to assenble, the swivel feature is nice, the backs are a bit low and the seating area is somewhat small but overall a decent value for the price

    Read More
    steven401 June 21, 2012
  • Great Comfy Stools
    Verified Purchase

    These metals swivel stools looked great in my kitchen. They're also quite comfortable. And best of all, I got both stools for under 100 bucks.

    Read More
    czone May 14, 2012
  • Stool backs not secure
    Verified Purchase

    While assembiling the bar sttols, fouhnd that the backs didn't secure themselves. Had to purchase "zip ties" to accomplish assembly.

    Read More
    hefew May 10, 2012
  • Quality Product
    Verified Purchase

    Only downside to this item is it can be tricky to put together and you need two people. They are nice stools though!

    Read More
    e5pa9sr3 March 7, 2012
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were very easy to put together. I put six stools together in less than 2 hours.

    Read More
    corinne44 February 8, 2012
  • Poor at best!
    Verified Purchase

    Received product and was very unhappy with packaging and quaility. Asked for a refund and was told I would be charged over 25% of the price of the product to return. Also inquired about a satisfaction or guarantee and was told that they have none of that in place...you get what you get! Will be my last purchase for such subpar quality offered.

    Read More
    drewx13 August 11, 2011
Sponsored Links