Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Peterson Teal Floral Accent Slipper Chair by iNSPIRE Q Bold

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am very pleased with the purchase of my two chairs. They match perfectly with my couch and are great in front of my windows with a table in between. Great pieces of furniture.

    Read More
    Mary Ann K. August 21, 2017
  • Pretty and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was surprised that this little chair is so comfortable. The colors are soft pastels that look great in the blue gray guest room. The small footprint means it fits into the corner without obstructing foot traffic. Very nice, great price.

    Read More
    Nancy M. July 18, 2017
  • Bought 2 of these
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    For a matching set, was glad to be able to get the matching pillows separately. Color worked perfectly for the color of our wall. They don't get much use but for the cat, lol, but they look very nice in our hallway. Great price, would buy again.

    Read More
    logilvie July 6, 2017
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this chair is quite the find. I have owned it for 1 1/2 years and it has held up in shape and color.

    Read More
    Catherine C. June 18, 2017
  • Extremely beautiful chairs with nice deep seat
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs but the wood underneath seemed very soft and I worry that it won't hold together over time.

    Read More
    deexie77 April 30, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    this chair is beautiful.. the colors are very vibrant

    Read More
    lara1977 April 25, 2017
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like the shape of the chairs and the pattern howeverthe upholstry is very bad quality.The material as little bumps all over it..im going to have them recovered

    Read More
    ladyanlord April 24, 2017
  • Just what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The picture and product "in person" were the same. It helped to have a second person help put it together, but it can be done by one person. I even received it a day or so before I expected it.

    Read More
    Susan C. April 1, 2017
  • It looked better in the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    The color us more brown than Gray. It is much nicer in the picture. Very easy to put together and very sturdy.

    Read More
    cpar222117 March 28, 2017
  • Omg
    Verified Purchase

    Not expecting it to be so small

    Read More
    Pamela L. March 1, 2017
  • Love hate!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the chairs in my living room however one of the chairs went together beautifully and the other had to be returned, not once, but twice because they have poor quality control. That being said now that the chairs are finally together I think they look pretty good.

    Read More
    RedBlueLisa February 10, 2017
  • Loved for the most part
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the quality of the chairs, but the colors threw me off guard. I definitely expected to see true shades of grey as show in the pictures. However, at times I look at the chair and it seems like a deep army green and the background more of a khaki color. I

    Read More
    OstkUser816462 January 20, 2017
  • Pretty Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Good chair for the price. I bought it for my living room but it clashed with my rug, so I moved it to another room. It is a nice pattern if you need an accent piece.

    Read More
    Grace F. January 6, 2017
  • looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    The first one i received came in with a broken leg. Overstock took care of it with priority. I received a new one with in 10 days. Overall I'm happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Lauren P. January 6, 2017
  • Wobbly and uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Only good as an accent piece.

    Read More
    mtalic November 22, 2016
  • Works for me
    Verified Purchase

    The grey is more of a taupe color which is why I bought it after reading the reviews. No complaints.

    Read More
    niki3694 November 3, 2016
  • ML Renken
    Verified Purchase

    Love this slipper chair. sturdy and solid. the print has held up well.

    Read More
    mlrenken1261 September 13, 2016
  • Accent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful chair and works perfectly with my dark gray couch...However, it is very uncomfortable! Its like sitting on a piece of concrete covered in fabric.

    Read More
    Sandra G. August 26, 2016
  • Excellent chiar
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent chair. Couldn't be better!

    Read More
    Anahit T. August 26, 2016
  • Nice accent piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice durable material! Comfortable as well.

    Read More
    Beth H. July 8, 2016