Today $189.99

At other retailer: $206.03

Save $16.04 (8%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Peterson Grey Link Slipper Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Slipper chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair! Purchased for my teenage daughters room. The material is very soft and comfortable and see loved the pattern!

    Read More
    Alessia F. January 6, 2017
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this chair for about 2 weeks! Love it! Was looking for something inexpensive but looks nice. Just needed something small it fit in a corner and this was a very nice choice. The fabric is beautiful. Looks just like the pic. Changes with the light, almost looks like the fabric is wore as you walk past or the light changes, very pretty shimmer almost, very nice effect. Very easy to assemble, took me about 15 mins. Comfortable for the style that it is. Kinda low to the ground, but that is was what I was looking for. Looks very nice in my living room.

    Read More
    Wanda R. September 6, 2016
  • jayne2style
    Verified Purchase

    poor quality. The legs did not fit into the opening provided.

    Read More
    Jayne A. July 21, 2016
  • Elegant.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and elegant chair, great piece of furniture for decor, not very comfortable to sit on.

    Read More
    Natalya M. June 16, 2016
  • Cassandra01
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is solid, firm yet soft to the touch, has a real elegance about it

    Read More
    cassandra01 December 16, 2015
  • Slipper Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a small chair and this filled the spot. The seat is hard, not cushy, but maybe that will soften in time. The pattern of fabric is attractive and we are satisfied with it.

    Read More
    Betty P. October 25, 2015
  • Poor fabric
    Verified Purchase

    As someone else has noted, the fabric is inconsistent. It has a distinct nap and may not be cut correctly. You can see this in the photo accompanying the product description. There are visible white or worn appearing areas. I had to return the chair I purchased.

    Read More
    Rae R. July 22, 2015
  • Awesome chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure why the other person complained about the height of the chair - they are completely normal height (NOT a child's size) and normal dimensions for this type/style of chair. Super comfortable - the chair back will need some breaking in, but I plan to use a pillow on it anyway. I love the fabric... looks just like the photo. Feels like it will hold up well. I have the chairs in a room with furniture that costs a huge amount more than the chairs, and they look like we bought them at the same high-end furniture store as the rest of the furniture. We've already received numerous compliments on the chairs, and we've only had them for a day.

    Read More
    Peter D. March 24, 2015
  • Very pretty - look expensive
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are great - oversized for slipper chairs. I ordered 2, 1st one was super easy to put together, the second wasn't drilled properly and difficult to thread the machine screw. Overall totally worth the purchase and look great in my monochromatic living room.

    Read More
    Erin D. January 21, 2015
  • Great sturdy little chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair for my bedroom. It is everything that I expected and I consider it a good value, stylish and comfortable.

    Read More
    rjforlando November 8, 2014
  • Check dimentions, fabric not great
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric on this chair is very inconsistent and so shiny that no matter what direction you try and get the fabric to lay, it is extremely washed out and you can't see the color or pattern in the chair, it almost looks all white. Also - CHECK THE DIMENTIONS of the chair before ordering. It is VERY low to the ground, like a child's chair or a vanity stool. It is too short to be an accent chair in a room with normal/average size furniture. Unfortunately I had to return the two I ordered.

    Read More
    ashleyrsn October 15, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jose E. May 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nannette M. April 25, 2017
Sponsored Links