Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $141.49

At other retailer: $242.50

Save $101.01 (42%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Peterson Cowhide Fabric Slipper Accent Chair by iNSPIRE Q Bold

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome chair 5 years still looks good and strong. Quality on point, cowhide is a look im into so it was a great buy for me.

    Read More
    catucha August 13, 2017
  • Peterson Cowhide Fabric Slipper Accent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Peterson Cowhide Fabric Slipper Accent Chair by iNSPIRE Q Bold is a well built chair and if you love cowhide, this chair will do it for you. It is easy to assemble, just screw on the legs.

    Read More
    Sunny D July 26, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    So cute, I bought 2! Comfy, too

    Read More
    laya1 July 18, 2017
  • My favorite chair in the living room ,
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair very light weight but durable and lt looks with my brown couch.

    Read More
    Meseret T. July 13, 2017
  • Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these chairs to compliment my sofa and big square ottoman. They are very nice chairs.

    Read More
    Laura O. July 6, 2017
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Material soft and durable! Going to order another one! Yes

    Read More
    OstkUser150079 June 13, 2017
  • Cowhide chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these chairs they really brighten up the room !

    Read More
    Norma L. June 6, 2017
  • Add a little Texas...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased two of these great slipper style chairs in cow print. Easy assembly and a really great look. Paired these with our modern sofa and the effect was "fun"!

    Read More
    kbollman May 12, 2017
  • Great conversation piece
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband and he loves it.

    Read More
    Linda N. April 13, 2017
  • Fun chair
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect accent chair. Easy to put into a room and comfortable. Fabric is what it is - not luxury but durable.

    Read More
    Jon G. April 12, 2017
  • Looks Good
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a chair for a bedroom. It looks nice. It is a made in China product so you get a made in China product. However, you can't beat the price. My overweight husband has sat on it and it hold him. So that is a good thing. I like Overstock so I am likely to buy from them again when I need something "particular".

    Read More
    katrinalp March 22, 2017
  • Perfect accent chair for any room
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this and after an easy 10 minute assembly, tried it in several rooms where it looked right at home, so the master BR won and got it for an empty corner. Love the faux cowhide fabric! Growing up on a ranch I had my doubts when first ordering if it would be cheap looking or too fake, but NO. It is the perfect accent for my southwestern style adobe home.

    Read More
    Kay S. March 9, 2017
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, and cute!

    Read More
    OstkUser864688 March 6, 2017
  • Nice accent
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair as an accent piece, it is quite comfortable as well, nice size

    Read More
    W S. February 28, 2017
  • Very nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs. Very sturdy. Nice material. Easy to assemble

    Read More
    quarterhorse4 February 28, 2017
  • Cowhide look chair
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, nice chair great for rustic decorated home

    Read More
    Debbie M. February 18, 2017
  • faux cowhide chairs
    Verified Purchase

    purchased two of these for my family room. They are very comfortable to sit in!! I get complements on these chairs all the time. Great price also.

    Read More
    angibnz February 10, 2017
  • Love this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Matches my cow hide chair perfectly.

    Read More
    Deborah s. February 4, 2017
  • Elegant Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my Chairs!...They are beautiful!

    Read More
    María Elisa D. January 28, 2017
  • Great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and a perfect for my room

    Read More
    Lynne5 P. January 20, 2017
Sponsored Links