Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Petal Vine 84-inch Jacquard Window Treatment Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the product I received. The quality is excellent and exactly what I expected. I would highly recommend them.

    Read More
    deberajean1 April 24, 2013
  • Very useful in winter time.
    Verified Purchase

    It is very useful in winter time. I saw a lot of good reviews saying it is really beautiful. For me, it looks ok and it is not what I expected.

    Read More
    freedom1075 March 14, 2013
  • Wonderful curtains
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains are wonderful. Elegant and add a warm touch to the room.

    Read More
    roxana11 March 8, 2013
  • Beautiful Curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are simply beautiful. The fabric is really heavy and the damask pattern is wonderfully created. I was shocked to have received such wonderful curtains for this price.

    Read More
    amm106 February 28, 2013
  • outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at these curtin elsewhere at over $500.,I thought I would give overstock a try,how can I loose at these prices I thought. I don't know how you do it, but thank you

    Read More
    greybeardzach January 3, 2013
  • petal vj
    Verified Purchase

    Being a first time user on overstock I have to admit I was a little scared esp buying curtains. I absolutely love them.. they were a little difficult to iron one set took me an hr and half but once they Hung the wrinkles came out. I have in my dark purple and ram dinning room which was hard to match curtains in there. But everyone that has seen them coplemententee and couldn't believe the price for the quality. I am extremely pleased and got them quicker than what was expected

    Read More
    shawnass December 18, 2012
  • Drapes are high quality and look great
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the quality of the drapes. The leaf design looks elegant when the drapes are hung on the windows. The backing on the drapes keeps the sunlight out. The valences that came with the drapes do not contain the same pattern and I did not like the way that they looked on top. However, since there are two pockets, placing the rod in the lower pocket allows for enough material to remain on top that you really do not need to use the valences. After I bought the first pair, I purchased another set to place on a different window in my office.

    Read More
    zal14 April 18, 2012
  • Awesome curtain set!
    Verified Purchase

    Really, really nice fabric, very high quality, irons well and hangs nicely. I love these curtains and they look really great in my bedroom. I would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    dalango March 31, 2012
  • great price!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great price for a set of curtains and they are beautiful the flowers on these curtains are plumarias perfect for my decor!!!!

    Read More
    irishtwin December 20, 2011
  • mostly good
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked these a LOT...except the curtains were rather wrinkled. The valences ironed up well, but it is next to impossible for me to get all of the wrinkles out of the curtains with the iron. Now that they have been hanging awhile, they seem some better. I tried 2 different irons and steam but no luck.

    Read More
    123cjn December 6, 2011
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful price for 8 panels to cover two 120" windows! Excellent drapes for a casual household! My house's decor is too casual for shiny window treatments, and these mostly cotton panels are much appreciated. I was bummed to miss out on the cream linen drapes, but these are a very nice substitute. Not a fan of the busy look of valance and tie-backs, but as I needed panels of 90" length, it was super simple to attach a 6"-deep border at the bottom of each 84" panel using the coordinating valance. Inserted drapery hooks and hung the panels from white wooden rings on a thick white rod. Wish I could post a picture. Woo hoo!

    Read More
    probookie September 14, 2011
  • These curtains exceeded my expectations.
    Verified Purchase

    I could not wait to get these curtains.They are beautiful! Although I ordered them for my bedroom, I would highly recommend these curtains for any room.

    Read More
    gmalovely August 5, 2011
  • Beautiful Windows.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these curtains to go with the matching comforter set for summer. The pattern on the curtains are very elegant and light . I wanted something for the summer months and this was what I had been looking for.

    Read More
    sherrilljolley July 21, 2011
  • Ms. Fleming
    Verified Purchase

    Just received my Petal Vine 84-inch Jacquard Window Treatment Sets and I must say I am very pleaed with them. They are heavier than I thought they would be and they are fully lined - so they can be for winter and summer use. They are packaged very well in zippered plastic cases (that can also be used again). I thank you, Overstock and know you have a winner with this item.

    Read More
    msfleming May 16, 2011
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was really impressed with the drapes. They are lovely as well as excellent quality. They were a lot heaver than I expected, I figured they would just be made with thin material but that wasn't the case at all! I would reccomend these drapes to anyone. They are a soft cream background with a soft taupe leaf pattern.

    Read More
    debi2011 May 6, 2011
  • Answer to my prayers
    Verified Purchase

    I had shopped around endlessly after remodeling my living/dining area for 6 window treatments that I could live with with. I had returned many things that when on the window just didn't work. These came and I couldn't believe how beautiful they were. I had hesitated to spend $$$. on window treatments but I was not disappointed, quite the opposite. They are luxurious and quite heavy but once they are in your windows it changes the whole look of the room. Because of the neutral color, I imagine that they will work for any coloring.

    Read More
    mlisa618 April 20, 2011
  • Beautiful at a Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    I was really amazed when these curtains came. The box was so heavy, I didn't know they were the curtains, until I opened it! The fabric is great, and from my perspective the light lining is also good. The panels are wider than you usually get, and it is really hard to believe that this comes with 6 pieces! The design is beautiful, yet not overwhelming.The color is great and light and neutral.I am using mine in my large front living room window. (I do have blinds also) I did hesitate when I read they needed to be dry cleaned, but quality drapery fabric like this would never be machine washed.

    Read More
    suseshopper March 29, 2011
  • Beautiful curtains
    Verified Purchase

    This curtains are absolutely beautiful! The picture doesn't make them any justice. They are not ivory, but more of an ecru color. The pattern is embroideren in the curtains, like a quilt, very good for an elegant/traditional decoration. They hang and drape very nicely. They are lined bout not interlined, so they provide privacy without blocking the light. I am thrilled with them and you can't beat the price of the set. Thanks again to Overstock!

    Read More
    luckybabe March 24, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these curtains as an accompaniment to the beautiful matching comforter and pillows. They are of a great quality and I was very pleased. Wonderful value.

    Read More
    marilyn190 October 6, 2010
  • Not great but OK
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the whole set with the comforter ... the curtains match perfectly but the backing is flimsy and won't keep light out. I wish they had lined it nicely but still, it is a nice neutral color and matches the bed set perfectly. Delivery time was only a few days ... O always delivers super fast :) I gave it 3 stars because one of the panels is very dirty and has tons of little fuzz balls and looks like an old used curtain instead of new. I'll be having it dry-cleaned.

    Read More
    soundlyasleep May 28, 2010
Sponsored Links