Today: $33.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for PetX One-gallon Sassafrass-scented Pet Stain and Odor Remover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • not much to brag about
    Verified Purchase

    While this cuts the smell a bit, it does not live up to the description claims for this product. Overall, it was disappointing. I'm sorry I bought so much of it.

    Read More
    waggs10 August 13, 2016
  • animal stains
    Verified Purchase

    I find resolve to work and smell better

    Read More
    Tracy S. May 18, 2016
  • It works
    Verified Purchase

    Although I did try this product in my carpet steamer, I felt that I got better results by applying it to carpeted areas with a scrub broom and allowing it to work over time. Six months ago I had a male cat that was marking everywhere and particularly on some carpeted stairs. Regular carpet cleaners seemed to do the job but the odor kept coming back until I used this.

    Read More
    carolyng123 August 28, 2015
  • Sassafrass scented pet stain and odor remover
    Verified Purchase

    THE stuff WORKS. So glad I ordered it.

    Read More
    proudbama1 April 21, 2015
  • Pet accidents remedy
    Verified Purchase

    I used this on several spots that were made when my daughters pups visited - I could not determine whether the smell was gone or not ! I would not recommend this - a product I already had on had (Arm and Hammer) seemed to do a better job and smelled better too. Feel like I wasted my money.

    Read More
    joyceintenn May 27, 2014
  • Works Great
    Verified Purchase

    I usually use Hoover cleaning product, but decided to give this solution a try. It worked great in my Hoover rug cleaner, and let the rugs in great shape, and smelling fresh. I would definitely purchase this product again and you cannot beat having these heavy bottles delivered to the house.

    Read More
    bookwormkatmc January 15, 2014
  • Good quality pet stain remover
    Verified Purchase

    worked wonders for my carpet and seems to have dissuaded my dog from making messes.

    Read More
    skirch November 28, 2013
  • Pet stain remover that is the BEST
    Verified Purchase

    This partciular pet stain and odor is the best I've ever had...and I've had dogs now for over 35 years. I could not believe that it brought up the stain...(I put a wash cloth over the stain, and stood on it) and left it. Within a reasonable amount of time, the stain and odor was gone. Amazing , fantastic product.

    Read More
    agraceb September 25, 2013
  • Clean scent but not overpowering at all
    Verified Purchase

    My cat is old and has been having alot of accidents on the carpet. I couldn't stand it any longer because everything I tried did not work. I bought a small shampooer from your site at the same time I bought this product. It was advertised along with the shampooer. I was a little confused however when I received both items to notice that the cleaner was not to be used in the shampooer at all. At least it was not mentioned on the bottle that you could put it in the machine. I used it on all the areas needed before I shampooed the carpet with carpet shampoo. It did come out nice however and I am very pleased with the end result.

    Read More
    maryraymond August 20, 2013
  • have not use yet
    Verified Purchase

    have not used yet have not cleaned my carpets yet.

    Read More
    harley654 March 20, 2013
  • cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the product and it seemed to work vey well. My carpets look great and smell clean. Very important

    Read More
    hartbrat March 9, 2013
  • Rug Shampo
    Verified Purchase

    The combination of shampo and shampoer (?) are excelent.

    Read More
    jackstg November 28, 2012
  • This product is better than a national brand.
    Verified Purchase

    This is the stuff for your fabrics/upholstery that get urine on it. Not sure on stains yet. But odors definately! Gets rid of it fast.

    Read More
    mfrchico July 31, 2012
  • You won't be disappointed.
    Verified Purchase

    I run a cat rescue. I have used many different products in the past 16 years. I expect to have to re-apply a few times. This product performs with the best of them and it arrived right to my door. I used it on horrible strong urine from a sick male. I thought I would have to be buying a new couch but after 3 applications and the last one was for good measure. The odor is completly undetectable even though it has been humid. Humidity is the real tattle tale. It is gone.

    Read More
    moosetracks08 July 17, 2012
  • It is a great Title for something as good PETX
    Verified Purchase

    If you have pets and they have an accident in the house on the carpet PETX is the product to use. And also works even better when spray on carpet if yoy shampoo your carpets its a pretreatment be you get statred. Thank you PETX

    Read More
    delorolane1 July 13, 2012
  • really works
    Verified Purchase

    This product is great on carpets. Removes all (mostly)color with one application. If any remain just repeat and it removes the rest. Love it. Will diffently buy again

    Read More
    nanasdj June 29, 2012
  • Thormisty1
    Verified Purchase

    Did a great job. Spot cleaned looks like new carpet.

    Read More
    thormisty1 July 16, 2011
Sponsored Links