Today: $479.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Perth Leather Swivel Glider Recliner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, good construction. Fist my six one, 235 lb husband and he loves it!

    Read More
    jim m. April 1, 2017
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I've had several Lazyboy brand recliners. So this is what I'm comparing to. The covering is very nice. The smaller scale was what I wanted. Swivel is great hard to find. Clean line design. Funny thing is I have not yet fallen asleep. Only wish is that the recliner would have different locking positions when reclined

    Read More
    Joni S. March 31, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is very good quality, and seems to be sturdy. I think it will last a very long time. It's very comfortable and the color cream is beautiful.

    Read More
    Audrey M. March 8, 2017
  • Going on 3 years; still gets the most compliments
    Verified Purchase

    I got the white ones (two of them) and they are the most appreciated pieces of furniture I have. The side lever allows your feet to be kicked up and the 360º swivel is perfect for watching TV. Very comfortable and easy to clean!

    Read More
    markhuss June 10, 2016
  • LG
    Verified Purchase

    I was concerned about purchasing seating furniture on line - as you never know how comfortable something is until you sit in it. I was looking for a pair of small swivel, glide, recliners. Loved the look and took a chance and ordered just one. Came in - loved it. Very comfortable and just the right size. So I ordered the second one, which was more 'cushy' than the first. Made me wonder if the first one was a return - but no matter. They were both quite comfortable and fit my space perfectly. I made these purchases two years ago, The recliners have held up well. Kids climbing on them. Large (over 250 lbs) people have sat in them, with no issues. Still super comfortable and no issues at all. AND everyone who comes over wants to sit in them and threatens to steal them. Can't get a better recommendation than that!

    Read More
    lgoodfellow June 4, 2016
  • TV room chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what we hoped they would be. On the smallish side so they don't overwhelm the room. Placed across from couch on other side of area rug and can be swiveled around to watch TV on wall behind them.

    Read More
    bascombe April 14, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This recliner is everything and more that I was looking for! Great quality, ease of minimal assembly and such a great value as to what I was seeing locally!

    Read More
    mona m. February 5, 2016
  • Glider recliner
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't love it, my husband is 6'0 and the chair was to short for him. We had to return it.

    Read More
    tennislady2 October 17, 2015
  • best baby rocker ever!
    Verified Purchase

    we love this rocking chair in our baby room..it's the best

    Read More
    emilybontrager August 25, 2015
  • Nice Recliner
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality, and comfortable. Ordered in the White, which is really an ivory color or light beige

    Read More
    Irma P. August 12, 2015
  • small easy chair
    Verified Purchase

    chair is on the small side but comfortable.this chair is hard to put the foot rest back in to a locked state. it is a little pricey for what you get.

    Read More
    manatu August 8, 2015
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this beautiful recliner in Creme for my 88 year old mother and it is the perfect fit for her small frame. It glides with ease and it takes little effort for her to recline and return to upright position. It is also very comfortable!! Very happy with the quality and appearance of this recliner, as well as the cost!

    Read More
    Alice S. August 3, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Received 2 of these chairs yesterday and I love them! Fast fedex shipping, good quality, nice leather not cheap like some, beautiful! Hopefully they will hold up nicely.

    Read More
    motorwife July 17, 2015
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and so comfortable! To my surprise it was not bonded leather but ALL leather! I bought one just like it in Brown at a local furniture store and that one has matching vinyl on the sides at a price that is $100+ more! Well made quality chair. I am buying another one and hope to keep these for a long time.

    Read More
    jeannekru June 25, 2015
  • So happy with my new recliner.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, cushion, strong mechanism, movements, size, all good. Excellent option for medium size person.

    Read More
    Jon and Miriam June 19, 2015
  • Cream leather swivel rocker recliner
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair! It is perfect in my little home! I am not a fan of those giant man- recliners that take up tons of room. This chair is perfect for a lady that doesn't want a big chair to dominate a small space. Great price, too!

    Read More
    Bernice R. April 27, 2015
  • Pretty awesome
    Verified Purchase

    We got this chair as a glider for a nursery with the hope it'd be attractive enough to move into our main living space later. It is definitely going to fit the bill for both of these needs. The only small drawbacks are that it takes a lot of leg power to close the recliner, and you need to keep it pretty far from the wall in order to be able to recline fully.

    Read More
    hopeak March 11, 2015
  • very nice. all the grown kids now want their own
    Verified Purchase

    I needed firm and high due to difficulty getting in/out perfect for 300lb 5 ft 10 person. I want to see how well it wears I only had it for an hour.😊

    Read More
    Neen December 11, 2014
  • Great recliner!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very nervous buying a recliner sight unseen on the internet. Turns out it was a great deal. I've had it for 3 days now and we just love it. Came a few days faster than Overstock had said it would, and was quick and easy to put together (just snap the back on). I'm a big guy (6'2" and almost 300 lbs) and it's big enough for me to sit comfortably in. When sitting up straight my head is above the top of the backrest, but when laid all the way back it's perfect for a nap. The quality seems very good! Nice solid feeling frame with thick leather (I can't tell if it's 100 real or not but it feels and smells nice). Overall I would definitely recommend this for purchase and would buy again if I needed another.

    Read More
    Jlivin November 10, 2014
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent chair for the price- comfortable and easy to fall asleep in.

    Read More
    orangesngrapes August 8, 2014
Sponsored Links