| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Personalized White Wine Glasses (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great wine glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Great set of wine glasses. Perfect size for red or white. The personalized letter was a good size and looks very nice. They arrived on time and packaged very well to ensure that there was no breakage.

    Read More
    Amy V. March 31, 2017
  • The etch has a lot to be desired...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for a party I was hosting, three showed up smashed, they did replace them after talking with 2 customer service reps. My issue is the etching on them is not great. I eventually learned how to etch myself and now that I look at them compared to what I'm etching I consider my purchase a waste of money.

    Read More
    Emily T. April 22, 2016
  • Monogram glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful on my wine cabinet

    Read More
    Gloria W. April 8, 2016
  • Wine glasses.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these as a gift. Very cute.

    Read More
    angiebg January 30, 2016
  • Wedding Shower Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as part of my best friend's wedding shower gift. She loves them. They are larger, which she prefers and the etching is done very well.

    Read More
    eheygorgeous January 27, 2016
  • Personalized wine glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Nice size and they complement the table.

    Read More
    elchnase October 15, 2015
  • Nice Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Letter not as large as I expected but still very nice glasses, I get compliments from my guests.

    Read More
    Cela M. July 1, 2015
  • White Wine Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These are very large glasses. Bigger than I expected, but very nice quality. Monogramming looks good.

    Read More
    Lynn M. January 14, 2015
  • Personalized White Wine Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my brother's birthday; he lives in another state. He said the glasses were of high quality and he loved sipping wine with his initial on the glass.

    Read More
    melly2 December 28, 2014
  • Great almost everyday glasses.
    Verified Purchase

    Great almost everyday glasses. Everyone thinks they are more expensive then they are because of the engraving. No need to worry about chipping and breaking, they are easily replaced.

    Read More
    awpdg February 14, 2014
  • Wrong
    Verified Purchase

    I had planned a whole themde Christmas gift around these glasses and they arrived engraved with the wrong letter. VERY disappointed and ruined my Christmas gift!!!!!! Overstock response was sorry, we're out of stock but we'll give you additional $15 refund. My gift was still ruined!!!!

    Read More
    ntraas January 7, 2014
  • Great sound to the click of the edge very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for niece for her wedding. They look and feel very nice not to heavy or to thin wish the letter was a bit fancier but in all very good.

    Read More
    kandiekat November 26, 2013
  • Loved if!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought them for a friend as a house warming gift. I loved them so much I want to get them for myself!

    Read More
    jcanning August 15, 2013
  • Nice Product
    Verified Purchase

    I was very satisfied with this product. The engraving was well done, and the glasses appear to be well made. I was proud to give it as a wedding gift.

    Read More
    jenshelley November 29, 2012
  • Great Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these glasses as a house warming gift. They loved them. Will be buying four more for her birthday. They are a great size and look lovely in her china cabinet.

    Read More
    devony3 July 11, 2012
  • Monogrammed Wine Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These are a very classy, and elegant set of wine glasses. I first purchased them for a friend as a wedding gift, and loved the idea of monogrammed wine glasses so much, I had to order a set for me as well. I can't wait to entertain with friends and family, so I can use them! Great product!

    Read More
    vipmgt June 27, 2012
  • excellent customer service for any broken glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a set of 4 with (free) etching. The box came w/1 broken glass. Customer service was responsive in sending a new glass, but twice in a row I received a new clear glass w/no etching to match the original set. After receiving 2 separate replacement glasses w/out the etching I received a full set of the proper letter etched on the glass. so I have 7 etched and 2 not etched -so worth the price - thanks!

    Read More
    setter1lab2 February 23, 2012
  • poor
    Verified Purchase

    I was really looking forward to the glasses, I purchased 2 sets. They are overpriced. Both sets should only cost ***, I would never buy them at 8.00 per glass. I was looking for something special at that price, The etching is nice, that is the only part of the glass that is worthy. If this was the first purchase from Overstock, I would not be tempted to come back to this websight.

    Read More
    kittygao April 23, 2011
  • monogramed wine glasses
    Verified Purchase

    this set of 4 wine glasses were given as a christmas give to a friend. She was very impressed with the workmanship of the monogram. Very delighted with the overall appearance. Nice size and shape to the glasses also.

    Read More
    christytomsic January 12, 2010
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    These monogrammed glasses are every bit as pretty as the picture depicts. Would recommend them to anyone.

    Read More
    houston, tx September 18, 2009
Sponsored Links