Starting at: $30.49

Save $29.51 (49%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Personalized Tipsy Wine Glasses (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tipsy Turvy Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute, and they were good quality

    Read More
    RoJane C. March 8, 2017
  • Cool
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty cool. They don't spill. Will freak you out time and time again.

    Read More
    Dan B. February 3, 2017
  • Strange but fun
    Verified Purchase

    Feels like it will spill but it doesn't. Takes a little getting used to but guests seem to enjoy the novelty.

    Read More
    MaryFrances W. February 2, 2017
  • pretty cool
    Verified Purchase

    everyone loves these . They are rather unique

    Read More
    oldhalfback January 20, 2017
  • VERY TRICKY GLASSES
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these too mess with my wine drinking friends when we hang out.. Very cool, and my initial is on the glass, fast delivery..

    Read More
    Soxzilla January 17, 2017
  • So fun !!
    Verified Purchase

    Got engraved set for my sister for Christmas ! She loved them and enjoys tipsying her guests. Very good quality !! Would secure for other !!

    Read More
    Sallyann D. January 6, 2017
  • Took a long time to get them
    Verified Purchase

    It took much longer to get this item, I guess b/c of the letter on it? They are also a bit smaller than I might have guessed, but they are kinda neat.

    Read More
    Jacqualine S. January 6, 2017
  • Great gift!!
    Verified Purchase

    I got these last minute for my daughter and she lives them!! Would be a great wedding gift also

    Read More
    dawn p. December 31, 2016
  • Great Tipsy Wine Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    My friend really really loved this gift and the personalization was wonderful.

    Read More
    debrx December 29, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    But the glasses are too small and akward in the cabinet.

    Read More
    Joanna R. December 19, 2016
  • Fun!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for a gift. Nice.

    Read More
    Marcia T. December 18, 2016
  • Not as nice as I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Seems just like a ordinary glass. Nothing special

    Read More
    Rise W. December 17, 2016
  • tipsy wine glasses
    Verified Purchase

    love them and my girls will also

    Read More
    jconnelly1956 December 1, 2016
  • jg
    Verified Purchase

    fun glass, probably a little more expensive then it should be

    Read More
    Julie G. November 8, 2016
  • Only hold this volume if filled to the brim
    Verified Purchase

    While cute glasses are smaller than expected. Glasses hold not the volume as a pour to drink but to the top of the glass. This is of course impractical. More for a glass of port than a malbec pour

    Read More
    loh208 October 12, 2016
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I gave a set to each of my sisters and they loved them. They are even more fun when you've had a few glasses.

    Read More
    Valerie R. September 1, 2016
  • Novel approach
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my daughter 's 21st birthday. Big hit! Monogrammed glasses sturdy and fun. Bit expensive.

    Read More
    Momydos August 3, 2016
  • Satisfied Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I have been searching stores for these glasses for many years. So happy to have found them at Overstock.

    Read More
    OstkUser284930 July 7, 2016
  • You don't have to get tipsy when your glasses alre
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size, smaller than my other glasses of a similar shape. It's a little unnerving the first time you set your wine glass down and it rolls to one side. Nicely engraved and delivery was quicker than I expected.

    Read More
    Carol P. June 4, 2016
  • AUNT JUDE
    Verified Purchase

    BOUGHT AS A GIFT. MUCH APPRECIATED BY RECEIVER.

    Read More
    AUNT JUDE May 18, 2016
Sponsored Links