Sale Starts at: $26.54

Save $33.45 (56%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Personalized Stemless Wine Glasses (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love drinking wine with these!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using these wonderful glasses for months. They look very nice and the initial gives it a personalized look.

    Read More
    muffin714 April 25, 2017
  • Wonderful Product
    Verified Purchase

    The recipient loved them but thought they were a bit to large but are using them.

    Read More
    Deborah K. March 9, 2017
  • decorator
    Verified Purchase

    Very large but nicely monogram

    Read More
    Lynn D. September 1, 2016
  • Large, simple wine glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal for large volume wine glasses

    Read More
    Veronica P. June 8, 2016
  • Lively Set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 different scripts on the glasses and was supposed to give one away as a gift and ended up keeping them for myself. Beautiful

    Read More
    Karen S. May 12, 2016
  • retired
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift that was immediate used. Very nice.

    Read More
    Richi C. April 7, 2016
  • imj
    Verified Purchase

    purchased these for a neighbor and she loved them so much she purchased some for a friend as well!

    Read More
    Ida J. March 16, 2016
  • excellent!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and cool conversation piece

    Read More
    Tekco S. March 8, 2016
  • Personal
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Gave as a gift. Lightweight.

    Read More
    Lynette O. February 17, 2016
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Look nice and a great size.

    Read More
    ginae February 12, 2016
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses did not disappoint. They were a gift for a bride and she loved them👍🏻

    Read More
    Barbara T. February 9, 2016
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    Speedy delivery nice glasses

    Read More
    Dan Z. December 22, 2015
  • Just what expected
    Verified Purchase

    Met expectations. Monogram very well done

    Read More
    D April 17, 2015
  • Stemless wine glasses

    Did not like the initial. It was not at all like the picture, small and not a good "J". The quality of the glass was good.

    Read More
    Anne January 5, 2015
  • I think these glasses are exceptional
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the speed and condition of my order. they were well packed and they looked better than I thought they would. The glasses made a very beautiful addition to my glass ware set.

    Read More
    pleasedfn July 2, 2014
  • Nice glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Cool design. Go nicely with the wine decanter. Nice gift.

    Read More
    mstar48113 January 2, 2014
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent! Just as pictured. Gave as a gift and recipient loved them!

    Read More
    lolliup January 25, 2013
  • Great Wine Glasses!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these for my husband for Christmas. We have always owned ones with "stems" but this is a great change. They can be put thru the dishwasher (time-saver!) and are made of a really heavy, durable quality glass. Lots of people have complimented us on them, so I can see us ordering another set in the near future!

    Read More
    jodik67 January 11, 2013
  • Party time!
    Verified Purchase

    These stemless wine glasses are great for parties ! Large size for white or red wine or even cocktails. Also they are dishwasher safe!

    Read More
    aliwildcat January 8, 2013
  • Slamming big ass glasses!!
    Verified Purchase

    I did not get these engraved because of the comments I had read which left me pretty happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    larz67 December 19, 2012
Sponsored Links