Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Personalized Square Glass Decanter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Decantur
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than i thought it would be. But good quality. Looks good on cabinet

    Read More
    bjeand February 24, 2017
  • Classy but simple
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my sister-in-law. She has a small bar and loved this monogrammed decanter that she can fill with her beverage of choice.

    Read More
    Sandra p. February 22, 2017
  • OK Decanter
    Verified Purchase

    The decanter is OK. Compared to the other decanters I have, this one is a little on the small side and the plastic stopper makes the glass look cheap. Recommend paying a little more for better quality.

    Read More
    karton January 28, 2017
  • Monogramed Glass Decanter
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this with the Block Monogram Personalized Rutherford Whiskey Glasses to give to my husband for Christmas. Looks really great and I loved the price. Have it out on the cart displayed with the whiskey glasses. Love this

    Read More
    Michele C. January 5, 2017
  • Adequate
    Verified Purchase

    The engraving was not as sharp as it could have been.

    Read More
    Julie W. January 2, 2017
  • its ok
    Verified Purchase

    the letter was not all the way etched into the glass. would not order again

    Read More
    jsquaredt December 12, 2016
  • Stopper did not fit the decanter
    Verified Purchase

    Much smaller than expected.

    Read More
    Sharron B. September 29, 2016
  • Smaller than I anticipated & a bit "cheap" looking
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than I thought it'd be and it seemed to be cheaply made. That being said... for the price it's not a bad deal and it makes an okay present.

    Read More
    amylu87 June 16, 2016
  • Decanter
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice. The cap seems cheap or not well fitting.

    Read More
    Gretchen C. January 18, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    The lettering is close to the top and not centered. Not impressed AT ALL.

    Read More
    Donna Y. December 2, 2015
  • Great gift idea
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this decanter for my brother along with the ***** ******* ***** ***. They are a great combination, and I received both items really quickly. It's a nice decanter that has a simple and sleek design. He was very pleased!

    Read More
    jmwayand April 21, 2015
  • Perfect Groomsman gift! thank you!
    Verified Purchase

    Were shipped in proper packaging so none broke. All initials were correct (7 of them). Thank you for a great experience!

    Read More
    Jeffrey B. April 1, 2015
  • The perfect decanter for our favorite liquor
    Verified Purchase

    We had a similar decanter for our favorite hard liquor, Jameson Irish Whiskey but we broke the stopper. This one's a great substitute especially since it has a "J" on it. We're very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    looneyb1n March 1, 2015
  • Reasonably Priced
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice decanter for the price. Stopper fits a little loose, but all in all, its a nice item.

    Read More
    Velolenae January 9, 2015
  • Extremely poor quality decenter
    Verified Purchase

    Engraving was nice, but extremely poor quality decanter, it's almost laughable. Like something you'd find at the a dollar store.

    Read More
    winterk August 2, 2014
  • adequate
    Verified Purchase

    From the photo, the decanter looks heavier than it is. Without the monogram, you could buy this at any of the discount stores for under ***.

    Read More
    gailnorthstar April 30, 2014
  • very elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking decanter... elegant, stylish and cleanly done engraving. Love!

    Read More
    pisces320 March 15, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Raymond M. March 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Darius D. February 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    eeho55 January 7, 2017
Sponsored Links