Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Personalized Rocks Glasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Initials not centered
    Verified Purchase

    Since these have the square base, there are 4 sides to the glass. The Initial (J) was not centered within the side it was engraved on. It looks cheap and poorly done. I will be seeking a refund and would not recommend.

    Read More
    Veronica J. June 14, 2017
  • Very cool
    Verified Purchase

    We enjoy the glasses a lot and actually match our other bar glasses (Bed, Bath, & Beyond everyday glasses). Lot's of compliments when we entertain.

    Read More
    OstkUser818397 January 6, 2017
  • Cute whisky glasses!
    Verified Purchase

    NIce whisky glasses with my "C" on it. It will be used for my guests.

    Read More
    Caroline H. May 31, 2016
  • Perfect Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these as a gift along with a bottle of Whiskey. They were exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    Amanda8538 May 6, 2016
  • Etching off-center
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my brother as a gift so I wasn't able to return them before Christmas or I would have because the personalized etching was not centered on any of the glasses. It wasn't glaringly obvious but it was definitely noticeable, it was disappointing.

    Read More
    Elizabeth L. March 23, 2016
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    Nice glasses. Wish the etching was in a different font, but still looks cute

    Read More
    rose1327 January 1, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice glasses. Wish etching was better, but still nice and packaged well.

    Read More
    Adam P. November 19, 2015
  • Beautiful Rock Glasses!
    Verified Purchase

    These personalized rock glasses are very pretty! I bought these glasses as a gift...but I may want to keep them!

    Read More
    Susan G. July 28, 2015
  • CO shopper
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my husband along with a square ice cube tray--Fantastic!!! the glasses are very heavy and nice---definitely recommend them!

    Read More
    CO shopper June 2, 2015
  • good glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Overpriced but since it was for a gift I went for it.

    Read More
    bellajewelz March 23, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mimibbest April 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Scott M. January 26, 2017