| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Personalized Red Wine Glasses (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a gift to add to a gift basket I was recently putting together for my nephew who was coming to spend a week with me. I had several bottle of Michigan wine and other Michigan food items, so the glasses just added to the basket. They were packed well, great quality and I'd purchase some for myself.

    Read More
    Lori M. July 21, 2017
  • Wine glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Love the engraved wine glasses.

    Read More
    saleshopper June 20, 2017
  • Nice Touch!
    Verified Purchase

    Sent as a gift. The recipient was delighted with her initials etched in the wine glass.

    Read More
    moneytent June 9, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my son after he mentioned he wanted the same monogrammed glasses they use at Maggianno's. I ordered these, and they are absolutely perfect... and he loves them!

    Read More
    Deanna H. May 30, 2017
  • Great glasses!!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave 6 of these to my daughter for Christmas because she kept breaking her fragile wine glasses. She loves them and has found they do well in the dishwasher. She says it's the best Christmas gift she received!!! Thank you

    Read More
    Naomi J. January 6, 2017
  • Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice idea for glasses in your bar

    Read More
    scbywfe June 4, 2016
  • erxray
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful glasses, packaged the best! No breaks here!

    Read More
    choclabs April 15, 2016
  • Nice glasses for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift for fussy daughter and son in law. They liked so well I ordered them a second set.

    Read More
    pet27 March 31, 2016
  • We use these all the time - they are beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and very classy looking. I would recommend these as a gift or for yourself!

    Read More
    Jill Bari S. March 11, 2016
  • Red Wine Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Elegant and sturdy. Perfect gift

    Read More
    supernan March 9, 2016
  • wow!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my daughter as a Valentine's gift and she loved how long they were ! They did look smaller on the picture but just gorgeous, it was worth the money.

    Read More
    Stephanie T. March 2, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    They are perfect for those who appreciate a good glass of red wine. Quality product. I love them and get many compliments.

    Read More
    kathy1234567 December 29, 2015
  • Pensacola Lady
    Verified Purchase

    The letter is very small in ratio to the glass.... The glass is nice and of excellent quality. No idea why the letter is not centered and so small

    Read More
    Cela M. July 29, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my sister as a gift and she loved them!!

    Read More
    Kelly S. April 25, 2015
  • Love the Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    So very pleased with the glasses.

    Read More
    Elizabeth J. April 21, 2015
  • wine glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I love these glasses! They're beautiful!

    Read More
    marty April 15, 2015
  • Vice President -Employee relations
    Verified Purchase

    these glasses are beautiful!

    Read More
    donna t. February 3, 2015
  • Red wine glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice glasses. Nice job with monogramming too. Good size.

    Read More
    Lynn M. January 14, 2015
  • personalized red wine glasses
    Verified Purchase

    these wine glasses are perfect gift for that person or couple who loves to entertain and have a little personal life touch to their dinner table, I've also bought the stemless wine glasses as a gift which were personalized as well great value and a beautiful item

    Read More
    lovestoshop January 13, 2015
  • Even better than the whites
    Verified Purchase

    Great almost everyday glasses. As a red drinker, these are a great size and shape. Easy to replace i chipped or broken, so bring them out for parties. Engraving makes everyone feel special.

    Read More
    awpdg February 14, 2014
Sponsored Links