Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $36.44

Save $4.05 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Personalized Pilsner Glasses (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful glasses
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice addition to any bar

    Read More
    larue0529 June 22, 2017
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice glasses, well made and strong glass. Great in the freezer to use as a frosted glass. Monogram looks great, a perfect gift!

    Read More
    Florence M. May 13, 2016
  • These are great
    Verified Purchase

    Look very expensive. Well worth it.

    Read More
    Lauren E. March 2, 2016
  • Weighted bottom keeps them from overturning
    Verified Purchase

    Things can get sloppy with a bunch of guy drinking beer watching football, but the weighted bottoms stop spills

    Read More
    Janet L. January 6, 2016
  • glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice Just the way they looked in adverstiment

    Read More
    Charlotte H. January 6, 2016
  • One of the glasses arrived smashed to bits!
    Verified Purchase

    The glasses are probably nice but not when one of the four is smashed to bits in the box. The packing is terrible for something like this. Don't take the chance!

    Read More
    Bev F December 29, 2015
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality - great gift for a wedding

    Read More
    Amy T. December 8, 2015
  • Awesome glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These are great to drink from and look wonderful. Got a bit etched from dishwasher so I would recommend hand washing.

    Read More
    Nicole M. November 19, 2015
  • Deutschland
    Verified Purchase

    Had a flashback to Detschland

    Read More
    wvdiva July 22, 2015
  • Hubby loves em
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured. Husband believes his beer tastes better in the glass. The glasses are tall, so be sure your cupboards will fit them. Came packaged nicely as well.

    Read More
    jellander May 19, 2015
  • Looked sharp!
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't keep these, as these were a gift to my Nephew. First batch was stolen.

    Read More
    Alan M. May 2, 2015
  • He LOVED them!
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend loved them and showed them off to everyone. The monogram held up great in the dishwasher. The only tiny problem was that the glasses did not fit into any of our cozies. I will be ordering another set for him this x-mas.

    Read More
    katiejoy September 16, 2014
  • One of the glasses wasn't engraved well
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift! I purchased these as a wedding gift. Love the idea of anything monogrammed.

    Read More
    8586white May 21, 2014
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses were so cute! The engraving is also very cool looking, the entire glass really shimmers. I would absolutely recommend this product. One additional thing to note is that Overstock packed this product to travel, I was worried about ordering glasses online, but the packaging was so strong! I was very impressed, it clearly showed great care and thought!

    Read More
    machocamacho February 12, 2014
  • Great gift for the hard to buy for guy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these glasses as a birthday present for my brother. He absolutely loved them!

    Read More
    bwith3 April 25, 2013
  • nice glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these glasses for my brother and sister in law and they absolutely loved them and have sent me many pictures of them enjoying them at their bar. Thanks Overstock. Every purchase I have made from you has worked out great.

    Read More
    das21 April 19, 2013
  • Engraved Pilsner Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these has a Christmas present for my son-in-law. He loved them!! They are thick and very good quality. The engraving was perfect and I/he couldn't be happier with these glasses.

    Read More
    elmnlaw March 24, 2013
  • Great Glasses!
    Verified Purchase

    My son brews his own beer and was very pleased to get these to enjoy his beer in!

    Read More
    framechick March 14, 2013
  • Engraved Pilsners
    Verified Purchase

    These Pilsners were exactly what I hoped for! Thanks! (Hard to find a gift for a late-20s guy!

    Read More
    kjketchum December 19, 2012
  • 20oz Pilsner Glasses Rock!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these glasses as a Christmas present for my father on 11/6 and received them on 11/8! That is how fast the standard shipping was! Excellent seller and great product! I highly recommend!!

    Read More
    eabrams09 November 9, 2012
Sponsored Links