Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Personalized Low-Ball Drinking Glasses (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great service item
    Verified Purchase

    This item was great for when guests came over allowing a "signatured" ellegance to beverage service.

    Read More
    ghostrider01t July 31, 2017
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    The couple these were bought for absolutely loved these monogrammed glasses!

    Read More
    emerald32k March 23, 2016
  • nice glasses...
    Verified Purchase

    they look really nice, nice size fits hand well. bought for a gift; had them personalized and the job was great.

    Read More
    Sheryl Y. March 14, 2016
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal, good quailty glass.

    Read More
    tinkercat2 January 12, 2016
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these glasses! Perfect size for cocktails and so cute with the engraving!

    Read More
    Molly B. January 4, 2016
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, heavy, durable, deeply engraved/etched, washes great in dishwasher. Best monogrammed glassware I have ever had, would NEVER custom monogram glasses again if I can get these in the size I need!!!

    Read More
    AnneS December 31, 2015
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I do not recommend these glasses. I returned them because they looked very cheap.

    Read More
    mnlexicon September 20, 2015
  • Initial way too small
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed. Initial is barely visible and very small.

    Read More
    southern2 June 24, 2015
  • EXCELLENT PRODUCT
    Verified Purchase

    The glasses were just what we wanted for our friends Christmas present.

    Read More
    Beverly R. June 5, 2015
  • Monogram not to scale
    Verified Purchase

    The glasses are nice, but the monogram is too small for the scale of the glasses. That's a detail not everyone cares about, so if you aren't super picky, then you will be happy!

    Read More
    truthmaster May 1, 2015
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    The glasses are high quality and durable. The monogram even stays on after many washes in the dishwasher.

    Read More
    kdardis February 18, 2015
  • Low quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a set of four glasses and two of them broke in a complete circle around the rim of the glass within two weeks. One glass cut my hand while washing it, the top came off and was wrapped around my hand like a bracelet!! Very disappointed!!

    Read More
    ntraas January 7, 2014
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like these glasses. The initials are nice. just refurbished my bar. They look good on top of my glass. I like them so much that I bought two sets of the tall and two sets of the small.

    Read More
    stankyman December 2, 2013
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Birthday gift for husband. He loves them. There was an error during the first order (my engraved initial was incorrect.) Unclear if it was a shopping cart problem or just plain user error, but Overstock.com accepted them on return, paid for return shipping and everything. I was so impressed, I tried again. Correct letter this time.

    Read More
    edistomo April 17, 2013
  • Great look, hidden defect
    Verified Purchase

    I was so pleased with the look of these glasses. Unfortunately they have a hidden defect. Each glass broke in a perfect 1/2 inch ring around the top. The first time it happened, it was just sitting on the drying rack after washing it. I thought it was some bizarre fluke, but over the course of a few months the exact same thing happened to each glass. I wish these glasses were better made. I would love to have them, but only if they'd last!

    Read More
    sncamm November 27, 2012
  • Tumbler Glasses (Set of 4) with Initials
    Verified Purchase

    The glasses are large enough, initials are vividly displayed. The quality and weight of the glass is perfect when filled with your favorite beverage. The dimension of the glass is adequate when drinking so spilling too much while drinking is not a problem. I was so pleased with the set that I bought my husbands friend a set with his initials. He was very, very pleased when we presented him with his set.

    Read More
    vpy25 May 15, 2012
  • Really Nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses were a gift for my husband. They are really nice - perfect size for a cocktail and the engraving was perfect. I bought the silicon ice cube trays that are shaped like brains to go with the gift. They were a hit!

    Read More
    quicksilva April 30, 2012
  • Love the glasses.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the set of 4 we order. First order did come with wrong initial, but it was simple to contact them and return the set for an accurate initial replacement. Very pleased with Overstock.

    Read More
    nwlambear April 21, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend these tumblers to my friends. Thank you for the opportunity of sharing my opinion on the product I have purchased.

    Read More
    cvolena2 April 3, 2012
  • Nice and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these glasses as a gift for my husband and he really likes them. We have struggled with the delicate glasses we already own breaking easily when washing, so I wanted a sturdy glass product and this is it. I don't worry about them breaking at all. The personalized letter on the front is nice, but not as nice as in the photo. It's a bit weak. The letter is ok, but takes a little bit away from the expensive look of the glass. Not sure if I should have just ordered them without the letter. But it's still nice and the letter is something unique and personal. Overall, very happy with this purchase,

    Read More
    l2connelly March 28, 2012
Sponsored Links