Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Personalized Island Shooter Glasses (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    Ok except that some of the etching was already rubbed off or not completely done when I opened them. Good packaging, no breakage.

    Read More
    Adam P. November 19, 2015
  • Custom engraved shooter glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I was giving these as a gift and I am so happy I opened them - I had a "j" engraved in them and it looks more like an "I" - they were not cheap and I am very disappointed - when touching the engraved part I got little shards of glass in my finger they weren't even clean

    Read More
    6969chelle March 22, 2013
  • Shotter glasses
    Verified Purchase

    It's pretty bad when you give engraved glasses to someone and you have to point out the fact that they are engraved! Very disappointed!

    Read More
    cgilson01 January 16, 2013
  • Not impressed at all!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these as a gift for a bridal shower/bachelorette party. They came in a box that was almost embarrassing to give them in just a thin white little box that looked like it had been through hell! So had to find something else to put them in then when I took them out to look at them, the letters looked really bad. I couldn't tell if they were actually etched in or just stickers, but I was so last minute with the gift that I didnt want to pick at it and make it look even worse to find out! If they were ethched in, the quality if that was extremely poor, you could tell what letter it was of course, but the lines were not clear and it's hard to explain but it looked bad! I would not recommend at all!

    Read More
    applegate212 June 13, 2012
  • Great Bargain
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a Christmas gift for my son. Everything was as advertised. He was happy with the glasses and I was proud to give them to him.

    Read More
    lewisw January 5, 2012
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    A little taller than I thought they would be. And engraving isn't the best quality I've seen before. But still good quality and nice.

    Read More
    jacquie2000 December 2, 2011
  • neat glasses
    Verified Purchase

    wish they offered two letters that could be etched on, bout one is okay.

    Read More
    newkneeguy June 29, 2011
  • Glass is very green. Made in China.
    Verified Purchase

    I would not have purchased these if I had known there were made in China. The quality is ok.

    Read More
    lsdesigner May 21, 2011
  • Nice glasses!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a gift for my husband for the bar and they look great. Nice gift for the person who has everything!

    Read More
    lmremy64 July 24, 2009
Sponsored Links