Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Personalized Glass Coasters (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two sets for myself, I was so pleased with my purchase, that I ordered a set as a house warming gift for my sister...absolutely love them

    Read More
    Betty D. March 10, 2017
  • Favorite conversation piece
    Verified Purchase

    With your personal touch of a letter shows glass and make company reach for a coaster just to,examine it and save your furniture, I or there'd a second set,

    Read More
    BOBBY F. April 21, 2016
  • Monogram coaster
    Verified Purchase

    Love them I ordered them to go with my Monogram wine glasses

    Read More
    Gloria W. April 8, 2016
  • Debbi B
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THEM ! they look sexy and glam

    Read More
    blessedchef March 4, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Heavy. They don't slide around.

    Read More
    gervaisec December 28, 2015
  • pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to wait a bit before writing a review to ensure the item lived up to my expectations. I've had the item for several years and it has lasted. One of the coasters had a scratch on it otherwise no complaints.

    Read More
    tommy00 December 28, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love these. Very pretty. I really like them and they do not slip

    Read More
    Kelly C. September 28, 2015
  • Beautifully crafted
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited when I saw these online. My excitement increased when they came in the mail because of how well these coasters were made.

    Read More
    Melvyn F. July 23, 2015
  • Great value!!
    Verified Purchase

    How does one get excited about coasters? OK, these are cool; heavier/more solid than I thought they'd be. My initial etched in glass...stately! BTW I dropped one on the table with no damage: Gotta like that!!!

    Read More
    kievan69 May 2, 2015
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    very nice they do not look cheep and they look nice on my glass table.

    Read More
    andrea March 13, 2015
  • Unique item
    Verified Purchase

    Love the coasters work well on my table. Im glad they have the little stoppers on bottom to keep them in place. Their made of a clear glass with you initial in a smoked white color. These will make great personal gifts for weddings and christmas.

    Read More
    247zee December 23, 2014
  • Just what I was looking for..
    Verified Purchase

    I needed some coasters with some panache but not too much design. These are perfect & will order more for Christmas presents if trhey are still available!! :))

    Read More
    pdjazzl September 30, 2013
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Product looks fantastic! All of our friends raved over how great they look. A good deal if you are in the market for some coasters that are different yet personalized.

    Read More
    mikebh20 January 10, 2010
  • coasters
    Verified Purchase

    purchased for xmas present. nice gift for anyone, especially the difficult to shop for at holidays. heavier then expected. liked by both gift giver and receiver.

    Read More
    silverdiamond January 8, 2010
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These coasters seem to be well made and are more on the classy side. My brother seemed to like them.

    Read More
    frankieqd January 7, 2010
  • Glass Coasters
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item for a wedding present for my niece and she and her husband were elated to receive it, especially with their initials engraved into the glass. They expressed their joy regarding the durability and the personalization. I plan to purchase another set along with the engraved glasses.

    Read More
    n2cessr8 November 12, 2009
  • Coasters
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these coasters as a gift for a friend. They arrived quickly and I was surprised at how beautiful they were! The person I gave them to LOVED them. She even asked where I got them so she could gift them to others. Overall, a little pricey but very nice.

    Read More
    jbowen77 November 11, 2009
  • Fair Deal
    Verified Purchase

    These look very nice on my table, but I'm not sure if they were worth as much as they cost. That said, I kept them.

    Read More
    janak3 August 12, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Erin C. December 4, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tammi a. October 7, 2016
Sponsored Links