Today $43.49

At other retailer: $65.99

Save $22.50 (34%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Personalized Craft Beer Mugs (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy cheap glass, ok but over priced

    Read More
    Geraldine D. August 3, 2017
  • Personalized Beer Mugs Are A Hit!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my son-in-law, who I am crazy about. It was a perfect Christmas gift! Great size and love the personalization.

    Read More
    Susie C. June 16, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought them for a Gift...

    Read More
    CNC21 December 17, 2016
  • Great gift for a beer lover
    Verified Purchase

    Very solid glasses and personalization made it special.

    Read More
    Carrie D. November 27, 2016
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    The items arrive well packed and not sign of breakage or chipping. The glass is thick and sturdy and is perfect if one would like a frozen stein. The personalized letter is very much a part of the stein. The unique shape is desirable for sharing with friends over a backyard BBQ.

    Read More
    gamtnwx October 20, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Got them for gift, had an initial etched an the recipient loves them.

    Read More
    draingob October 7, 2016
  • Nice Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it as a present and liked the quality...great value

    Read More
    Marina August 28, 2016
  • beer
    Verified Purchase

    so nice this is the second set i boght

    Read More
    Henri Tallard July 6, 2016
  • Hefty mugs!
    Verified Purchase

    These are a lot weightier than we expected! That's a good thing, because we store these in the freezer for frosty mugs of beer. Excellent!

    Read More
    Patricia S. June 13, 2016
  • Great addition for bar
    Verified Purchase

    Personalized touch for any bar. Makes a great gift for the man you love.

    Read More
    Kerri B. February 11, 2016
  • T. J.
    Verified Purchase

    Loved them so much that I ordered more. Perfect for iced tea.

    Read More
    Patricia C. August 5, 2015
  • consumer
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a college grad heading into the working world. The quality and the design were outstanding. I like them better than the plain pilsner beer glasses. The handle adds a more sophisticated look to the glass. Plan to purchase more sets for myself and as wedding gifts.

    Read More
    Lucinda S. June 12, 2015
  • Beer mugs
    Verified Purchase

    This is so awesome to place in the freezer and have frosted mugs.

    Read More
    LaDonna P. May 14, 2015
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for son-in-law, who was very pleased.

    Read More
    Rolinda H. April 23, 2015
  • Great glasses!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my brother for Christmas. They came on time and very well packaged! I was very impressed by how well they were packaged, a lot of paper and bubble wrap! I didn't want to unwrap them because I knew I wouldn't be able to fit them back in the box. He opened them and they were perfect. They were the size I needed and the engraving was great. I would definitely recommend these to people.

    Read More
    trigurl9 February 18, 2014
  • Great Looking Mugs !
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my son for Christmas....Great price for this quality !

    Read More
    jacobs543 February 12, 2013
  • Nice quality mugs
    Verified Purchase

    We bought the mugs for a gift and we not disappointed. Very nice heavy glass. Will order more product in the future.

    Read More
    hgf101 January 12, 2013
  • Custom Engraved Craft Beer Mugs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my Husband, for Christmas. I think he likes them. I love them.

    Read More
    baby1354 January 5, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Karl W. April 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lynda L. December 14, 2016