Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Personalized 2-piece Bedside Water Carafe Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful and classy carafe, for bedside in a guest room. Nonetheless, most guests just prefer a bottle of water, which is less likely to spill or leave moisture rings. :(

    Read More
    Linda R. December 3, 2017
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    Not special. Just ok . Wouldn't buy it if I had seen it in a store.

    Read More
    OstkUser992372 October 4, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Traditional touch to my AirBnb rooms. Pretty small but get the job done.

    Read More
    nonstopbegonia May 29, 2017
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    the Carafe holds about 1 1/2 cups of liquid; the cup covers the top perfectly; its just the right size for a night stand and the monogram gives it a simple and elegant appearance.

    Read More
    Angelina C. November 7, 2016
  • So chic!
    Verified Purchase

    Whenever I have guests over everyone always asks what it is, and they always Swoon when I tell them. This makes the best gift. It's so unique. I have one in my guest room and people feel so pampered. :-)

    Read More
    Susan D. August 31, 2016
  • Beautiful water carafe.
    Verified Purchase

    Simple, stylish, classical water carafe perfect for night table or bathroom use. Very durable. Nice initial treatment to personalize.

    Read More
    Marilyn BM Horne February 20, 2016
  • ms brenda
    Verified Purchase

    love this carafe on my nightstand and comes in handy in middle of the night. very attractive.

    Read More
    brenda p. February 9, 2016
  • Cute Carafe
    Verified Purchase

    Cute bedside carafe. Initial appears to be etched in the glass as far as I could tell. It was extremely well wrapped. On the smaller size, perfect for one person.

    Read More
    gigigurl January 13, 2016
  • Carafe
    Verified Purchase

    Great for hostess gift and guest rooms. Very reasonable price.

    Read More
    commiemom December 5, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what you want & just what you need next to your or your guest room bed. The monogram is fabulous and frosty. It stands out just ed nought to be noticed but not soo much that you feel like a child with a named sipping cup! My Aunt ADORES hers & mine is perfect in our guest room! I've gotten tons of compliments on such a small item in a new lifey renovated bedroom. Everyone seams to notice it & everyone wants it! The two I ordered came packaged from Nordstrom! I'm thrilled with mine & my gift! Glass just thin enough to be pretty & just thick enough to stand up to a midnight sip... I RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT FOR EVERYONE! ENJOY!!!

    Read More
    Owings Mills, MD November 10, 2015
  • Nothing like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Its so small such a waste also the initial is very light it can hardly be seen. I regret this purchase!

    Read More
    Allison D. November 4, 2015
  • Nice But Small
    Verified Purchase

    I bought A personalized water carafe for each of my bridesmaids. They were cute but much too small so I gave them to the bridesmaids as favors but ultimately bought them each a more elaborate gift.

    Read More
    OstkUser54836 October 24, 2015
  • EXCELLENT....
    Verified Purchase

    Can't wait to use it...looks shek modern

    Read More
    Lexe in ky June 2, 2015
  • very small, as described
    Verified Purchase

    Holds about 2-3 glasses of water. Very small.

    Read More
    luck3 March 5, 2015
  • Nice but chips very easity
    Verified Purchase

    Good design but it chipped within the first few days of use.

    Read More
    cincy2006 January 28, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just what you need on nightstand every night, proportions just right.

    Read More
    10kiwi July 18, 2014
  • Delicate Bedside Carafe
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a nice bedside carafe and looked in several stores before I looked at Overstock. This is far and away a better deal and a very nice product.

    Read More
    sunstevie May 17, 2014
  • Great quality but small in size
    Verified Purchase

    This carafe set is great quality and perfect if you want it personalized, but it's smaller in size than I expected. I'd prefer something taller.

    Read More
    tayla1 February 19, 2014
  • Classy!
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish and functional.m it looks beautiful on my night stand.

    Read More
    wolfdeb1951 December 26, 2013
  • okay but not great
    Verified Purchase

    This carafe set has no defects and is fine, but not an exceptional product. This should have been a lower price for the mediocre quality.

    Read More
    ncsue December 4, 2013