Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Personalized 16-ounce Glass Mason Jars (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Container for DRINKS
    Verified Purchase

    I see this item is decorated and fulfilled my whelming of satisfaction. Maybe next time I'll get a larger size with initial C on it.

    Read More
    cn4640 October 23, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these jars to use for my future daughter in laws bridal luncheon. I was going to make yogurt parfaits for the luncheon and though it would be nice to use these jars at the end they would be something she could use for BBQ's or entertaining in general. The jars worked out greatl, I am happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Ilisa July 9, 2017
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Not worth the money that was spent could have gotten cheaper somewhere else

    Read More
    Brandy H. April 25, 2017
  • mason mugs
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these and gave as a wedding gift for a couple who specifically asked for mason drinking jars and i was happy that i found them on O and they could be monogrammed.

    Read More
    karo78 October 25, 2016
  • Initial
    Verified Purchase

    I love these. The initials are etched on and give a classy look to a country feel. Great job!

    Read More
    Cheryl H. July 30, 2016
  • Sweet Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Very country style. Perfect.

    Read More
    OstkUser83963 February 8, 2016
  • Wife Loved them
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a small Christmas gift for my wife. She opened them and loved them Came as described.

    Read More
    moonz26 December 28, 2015
  • Great gift!
    Verified Purchase

    The jars were really well packaged and arrived safely. Use the 4 jars to fill with dried food/soups/candies as a gift!

    Read More
    OstkUser70519 December 23, 2015
  • Our first set of cups with our last initial
    Verified Purchase

    Great for guests iced tea and lemonade

    Read More
    Audra W. July 28, 2015
  • Ugh!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this product for a friend. I was embarrassed when she opened the box and immediately apologized. The initial and glass was much smaller than I expected. The product looked more like a DYI gift.

    Read More
    ltpouncey November 26, 2014
  • Solid but not totally what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I think these glasses are great, the only issue I have is they are smaller than I expected. For some reason I thought they would have been larger but they are smaller than they appear in the picture. Still work well and still great for entertaining though!

    Read More
    shannon636 June 5, 2014
  • Engraving very light
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to see the engraved initial. Glasses are kind of on the small side as well.

    Read More
    danmikebri March 25, 2014
  • Fun Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a gift for my son-in-law who loves drinking his tea from canning jars. These were a little bit lighter weight than I would have expected.

    Read More
    burton615 January 1, 2014
  • Very Cute Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two sets of these glasses for a bride to be and she loved them.

    Read More
    tstephens November 21, 2013
  • Great!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for a wedding gift. They are perfect!!!

    Read More
    mscoop04 April 24, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carol T. October 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser98362 March 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Deborah D. February 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    John O. August 5, 2016