Today: $61.49

At other retailer: $70.75

Save $9.26 (13%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Personal Travel-size Humidifier and Ionizer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Breath
    Verified Purchase

    This works really well on the plane but also helps when you overnight in a hotel room. Wake up refreshed and no sinus worries.

    Read More
    Jeanine P. March 16, 2017
  • Compact and easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    Love the cool air mist. Three bottle cap adapters were included; but 2 look identical. None fit a small standard size water bottle, so I just use a larger quart bottle. I only use distilled water as directed, and the fan needs cleaning after 15 or so uses. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Cynthia M. February 29, 2016
  • Needed a replace and the new one broke
    Verified Purchase

    When the humidifier worked, it was great. It broke once during the 1 year warranty and I got a replacement. Then it broke again after warranty and now I need to buy a new travel humidifier.

    Read More
    kangakoy February 9, 2016
  • personal use
    Verified Purchase

    Works okay but unstable re size of bottle used.

    Read More
    Darimell W. January 19, 2016
  • don't bother
    Verified Purchase

    This didn't hold water, I tried several times and it leaked all over the place.

    Read More
    amchild December 24, 2015
  • Good product but
    Verified Purchase

    I had a Luma Humidifier that I loved....It ran every night next to my bed....but one night a year and a half later, it just stopped....and it was done.... So I purchased this Travel-size Humidifier. It works good, but it needs to be put on something very close to you because of it's size. I would definitely recommend it for travel.

    Read More
    len44 July 29, 2015
  • Pat C
    Verified Purchase

    my husband uses this every night during heating season as an addition to the humidifier on our furnace. He loves it and has had it for 2 years.

    Read More
    Patricia C. May 9, 2015
  • This little thing got it done
    Verified Purchase

    I used at work and with the cold winter this year this kept the moisture flowing.Great item.

    Read More
    kimmygo7 April 19, 2015
  • Travel humidifier
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these. Very happy with how compact they are. Loved having it when I traveled.

    Read More
    Pamela F. January 18, 2015
  • nice stream of mist
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend b/c it stops misting during the night after about 5 hrs. The first time it stopped I figured it needs to be "cleaned" as per instructions. I used small toothbrush (none is provided) and followed directions. The next evening it stopped misting after a couple of hours. The one saving grace that I like about the item that it is compact and good for travel and very easy to operate. You also get 3 different bottle opening to screw on. I will try with a 16 oz bottle and see if it works all night. I will continue to put small paper towel so night stand does not get the white residue. If it does not work with large bottle back it goes.

    Read More
    myrag January 2, 2015
  • laurie erickson
    Verified Purchase

    works well in travel bag. keeps my son from having sinus issues when traveling. wish it had come with a bottle or two. son likes the easy way it fits together.

    Read More
    laurieerickson February 28, 2014
  • Small but very effective!
    Verified Purchase

    The humidifier works wonderful and discharges enough mist to keep sinus very hydrated. Size is so perfect to be carried for people like me always on the go. Great buy which I would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    rsharman April 2, 2013
  • DECENT VALUE
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad...have to take care of it properly and it is fine. For example, you can't move the humidifer when there's water inside as it will leak out some water. And when you put on the water bottle, you have to be really careful as it can spill water. But if you follow the instructions and really try to understand how it was made to use, then it is good.

    Read More
    eericko March 19, 2013
  • Perfect travel size
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this to a friend, and I have ! Great size for my motorhome or hotel room. Very quiet, and well made.

    Read More
    jannjann7 February 15, 2013
  • Great little machine
    Verified Purchase

    The product is actually smaller than it appears in the picture. There is definitely sound, but I feel it's acceptable and there is no light in from the machine, which is good for the night. After I got this and put it right on my nightstand blowing mist on my face. I no longer have my dry throat problem, which I used to get every 2-3 days. I haven't traveled with it yet but it is so small i'm sure it will not be an issue.

    Read More
    sunfishmama April 25, 2012
  • Keeps the room humid.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this because the air in the room was dry. Had it for a few weeks and so far it has been working great. The air coming out is cool too, so i place it next to the bed when it feels hot. But don't count on it to cool down the entire room. I'm not sure about the ionizer though. Ive been using it daily and all the times i followed the instructions to clean it, it seems spotless. And i doubt the air in my room is completely dust free. But i could be wrong. Overall, a great buy, and it's very light. Easy to fit in a luggage to bring for travelling.

    Read More
    rrbmr April 5, 2012
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what we needed - an easy to use, no fuss humidifier that takes up very little space. It's easy to clean and really cool that it has a travel bag. We were able to use the 'Nestle' bottled water with one of the adaptors - a bit loose, but it worked and didn't leak.

    Read More
    maedelle February 1, 2012
  • Perfect at the office!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to use at my office. Its a perfect size and does not need any special care. Just fill the bottle up and all is good. NOTE -- the water left in at the end of the day does need to be emptied out or it will smell the next day.

    Read More
    kmorri22 December 31, 2011
  • nice looking and works good
    Verified Purchase

    It works fine, good for a small room and travel. I use it in my daughter room, put it near to bed, works good.

    Read More
    movemostl1108 December 7, 2011
  • Love compact size!
    Verified Purchase

    Humidifier arrived quickly and just as described. Easy to operate. I wanted small humidifier for small apartment and travel. This is just right!

    Read More
    coleignite April 15, 2011
Sponsored Links