Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Perry Oversize 24-inch Floor Cushion Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Big, Comfy, Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two in gray to make floor-sitting more comfortable on my hard floors. They're thick and firm. They're more attractive than I thought they'd be, and they have warm homey appearance, not cheap-looking. They're attractive enough that I store them in plain sight. The attached matching handle makes them easy to move around.

    Read More
    Rebecca D. October 31, 2017
  • Excellent Item
    Verified Purchase

    I am a wood worker and am building my 2nd Morris Chair. The first chair I built I could not find 24 inch square cushions. These will be perfect.

    Read More
    Robert B. March 20, 2017
  • great looking
    Verified Purchase

    These are great to look at but the button popped off the very first day with very little use - had to sew it back on.

    Read More
    SHARON O. February 8, 2017
  • Duel purpose pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I had a cabin built in the woods with a library reading loft. I had the carpenter construct a platfoarm to hold an XL twin mattress. I wanted it to serve as a comfortable place to read yet effortlessly convert to a bed for sleeping. This was the only thing I could find, sort of having bolsters made by an upholsterer. They are working perfectly! They are really quite large but are perfect for my situation, well constructed. Little visitors, throw the pillows onto the floor by the large square coffee table (see photo) and play board games.

    Read More
    Jane G. February 7, 2017
  • Floor pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Love this pillow! Very comfortable

    Read More
    Susan S. December 6, 2016
  • Great size and color
    Verified Purchase

    DK about long-term wear, but we are very happy with these cushions.

    Read More
    Melanie Q. November 28, 2016
  • Very Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for our grandkids for Christmas which was a really big hit. I was very impressed by the quality of these large floor pillows. The grandkids are able to tote them from their rooms to the living room with the nice sewn in handles each pillow has. They use them for reading, watching TV, playing video games, etc. You won't be disappointed with this purchase

    Read More
    Connie M. September 29, 2016
  • satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    these pillows are big! love the depth, so soft, they are deeper than we thought but work well for what we wanted them to do!

    Read More
    marilla May 4, 2016
  • Sturdy and nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    The cushions were larger than I had imagined but look lovely and are very sturdy. Worked perfectly in my window seat.

    Read More
    Karen K. March 17, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love it ! It's big and well made -

    Read More
    Lisa G. February 7, 2016
  • TERRY M
    Verified Purchase

    ALOT BETTER THAN I EXPECTED

    Read More
    TERRY M. February 4, 2016
  • Use it everyday
    Verified Purchase

    A great way to add another seat in a small living room without too much fuss. Very comfortable...a staple in our house.

    Read More
    lordanst January 9, 2016
  • Wanted more cushion.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as floor pillow and while they are cute they are not comfortable. Love the color though. Better for a small child or dog

    Read More
    meshamesh December 27, 2015
  • Great big fluffy floor cushions!
    Verified Purchase

    Great big floor cushions w nice handles. Haven't spent time sitting on them but tried them out. Nice & soft. Don't feel floor at all but I'm small. Will update after they get some wear on them.

    Read More
    Frank G. December 15, 2015
  • M&M, Davis Ca
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pillows. Fluffy, plush and very comfy. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    davis52 December 9, 2015
  • Excellent Floor cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. Well made, exactly what my wife was looking for.

    Read More
    Anthony M. November 11, 2015
  • GREAT PILLOWS

    I LOVED THESE PILLOWS SO MUCH I ORDERED 3 MORE VERY COMFORTABLE AND A NICE SIZE .

    Read More
    Rochelle W. October 20, 2015
  • Not durable
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these a TV cushions for my kids about six months ago. They are not as durable as I'd hoped. The buttons came off within three weeks. Four months in I found a popped seam. I can repair these problems but don't feel I should have to for the price. With more gentle use, they might have held up but if you are looking for something for kids or pets this pillow is not a good choice.

    Read More
    gettingzzzz June 17, 2015
  • The Mineral was a perfect Color
    Verified Purchase

    Color match to room accessories great, but the cover did not remove for cleaning and was ruined when pet got sick on it.

    Read More
    hb2008 May 28, 2015
  • Nice color and fabric
    Verified Purchase

    This floor pillow was great for the first little while but the stuffing flattened out within a few weeks of use.

    Read More
    dijsalis March 28, 2015