Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $184.98
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Perla Vanity Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • vanity chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this is one really nice vanity chair. I highly recommend. heavy, pretty, not real dolled up but very pleasant presentation, sturdy and fits perfectly under my counter.

    Read More
    jukemp August 1, 2017
  • Perfect chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair matches perfectly with bathroom with its sandstone color.

    Read More
    OstkUser166806 July 9, 2017
  • Beautiful Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I am trying to find just the right vanity table to pair with my chair.

    Read More
    Janelle June 20, 2017
  • Gerry nice look!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this chair,it has a really quality look.

    Read More
    Heather S. June 9, 2017
  • Vanity chair
    Verified Purchase

    Fit the decor of my master bath

    Read More
    Darcy H. June 4, 2017
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is sturdy and looks great in my master bath. The packaging was great and the product arrived quickly and without any damage.

    Read More
    Stephanie D. May 25, 2017
  • So cute
    Verified Purchase

    This chair looks so much more expensive than the price. Really cute in bedroom w mirrored vanity! Love!!!

    Read More
    Julie C. May 6, 2017
  • Vanity chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair is so nice! Bit pricey but well worth the money. Looks beautiful in my master bathroom. Only negative is it doesn't go all way under counter because of the arms. Make sure you measure if that's important to you. It is elegant looking and was packaged really well. No damages at all.

    Read More
    Shelly S. April 28, 2017
  • Peoria Vanity Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect chair, I have looked for ever for just the right one. I recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    Karen R. March 13, 2017
  • Perla Vanity Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The box was badly damaged and covered in a film of dirt when it was delivered. When I opened the box, the chair was sitting on top of all of the packing material and had a large chip missing in one of the legs. I was sent a replacement and it was the exact same condition as the first one. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    Keiko W. February 4, 2017
  • Affordable Luxury
    Verified Purchase

    This little chair sits in my walk-in closet to make putting on shoes and socks a snap. My husband is 6'4", 220 lbs, and he gives it 2 thumbs up for feeling sturdy and having the right amount of luxury without feeling too prissy. (grin)

    Read More
    Kathy C. January 30, 2017
  • The Perfect Boudoir Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I searched for a perfect little chair for my closet. This was the one. It is never on sale and worth the price. It is well constructed. The color is beige taupe and very agreeable with greys and neutrals. The wood carving is gorgeous in a grayish taupe color, also very neutral. It sits in my closet and completes the look I wanted. Sadly it was slightly damaged in shipment, but a market and some glue should make it good as new. I recommend this product.

    Read More
    marvelous10 January 9, 2017
  • lovely, high quality chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair looks exactly as pictured. The wood is solid and the finish is a warm, distressed gray. The seat is firm. This chair seems very well made and I can't wait to see how it looks with the rest of the bedroom furniture I ordered. Great value.

    Read More
    tjdabney December 22, 2016
  • GORGEOUS CHAIR ! HIGH QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we were looking for and more. Marble feet. Tight comfortable cushion for support and doesn't sag. This made me very happy!!

    Read More
    Becky D. December 21, 2016
  • Absolutely gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and sturdy. Arrived put together , no assembly required. Worth every penny!

    Read More
    Stephaney S. August 14, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    This vanity chair is perfect for my newly designed bathroom. Really completes the look.

    Read More
    FLORA B. July 17, 2016
  • Simply Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Was a little leery ordering a chair and getting something that wasn't very sturdy or would stand the test of time. This is is outstanding in both beauty and construction. Very well made, sturdy yet comfortable seat, my wife loves it!!!

    Read More
    Ross H. July 6, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair! Very heavy and sturdy. Comes packaged well and already put together. All you have to do is open the box. Very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    Alicia J. June 30, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Have used this chair every AM and every PM for over a year now. Padding is holding up great. Chair is durable and comfortable. It's functionable and charming.

    Read More
    Betsy K. June 11, 2016
  • Lovely !!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this vanity stool, perfect in my bathroom !! Although the color is light I use an oversize bath sheet to cover when using it, also taps on the bottom of the chair legs are a bit slippery on tile floors, just make sure there is a rug under chair legs. Worth every penny!!

    Read More
    Tammy J. April 21, 2016
Sponsored Links