Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Perkins 62-inch Bronzed Gold Finish Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Priced right good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with product

    Read More
    er1437 May 15, 2016
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one of these lamps for my newly redecorated living room and loved the way it looked I ordered another one. They look like the more expensive lamps I saw when shopping but they were such a bargain. They were also very easy to assemble and feel very solid.

    Read More
    nancy1127 December 27, 2015
  • Childcare Provider
    Verified Purchase

    i have this lamp in my living room and have had no issues with it. It does not fall over with children going around it and it is pretty, so I'm a very happy customer.

    Read More
    Sandra R. August 20, 2015
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Threads were crooked, lamp poles would not go together. Very poor quality. Thank you for taking it back and giving me a refund.

    Read More
    Linda M. August 18, 2015
  • Great light
    Verified Purchase

    Easily put together and sturdy. No complaint

    Read More
    Sharon V. June 7, 2015
  • Elegant addition to out Livingroom!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to add light to a dark corner of our Livingroom. The 3-way switch enables just the right light to read by or just add a glow.

    Read More
    bcronin307 May 1, 2015
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this floor lamp with the matching table lamp for my formal living room. It adds a very nice elegance to the room, and the lamp is quite sturdy, and well put together. Also very easy to put together - and packaged very well when it arrives. I would highly recommend this to others. Well worth it.

    Read More
    Rob K. April 6, 2015
  • lamp stand
    Verified Purchase

    i thought the base was metal but is an easily breakable material that can be broke by bumping it with a vacuum as an example. like the 3 way lighting & shade is nice enough

    Read More
    gardengirl April 5, 2015
  • nice looking but cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp looks very nice and is very heavy however the material is cheap. We thought it was made of metal because of it's color and it's heavy weight but soon the corner of the base chipped and fell off and we realized that it was ceramic like material.

    Read More
    sally November 27, 2014
  • I Love This Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is much more expensive looking than the price indicates. It is not as tall as my other floor lamps and that is the main reason I ordered it. It is perfect by my reading chair and looks great.

    Read More
    margie217 October 18, 2014
  • just what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    :Puchased this lamp for a work redecorating project and it looks just right in the location it was placed

    Read More
    ufo3466 June 15, 2014
  • Beautiful lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little hesitant buying a lamp without seeing it but I am very pleased. It looks much more expensive than I expected. It was easy to put together also.

    Read More
    bricker1 June 11, 2014
  • More than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this product for my new home.Looked awesome in my hall.Nice design ,strong and looks beautiful than in picture.Worth the price.

    Read More
    raj3 July 23, 2013
  • Very nice lamps
    Verified Purchase

    lamps are true to the picture. a little shorter than I thought but exactly what I had seen in the picture. goes great with my décor very easy to assemble and were delivered within 5 days.

    Read More
    pbentler May 22, 2013
  • Good Lamp for Price
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is very good quality. One would think this is a much more expensive lamp!

    Read More
    dorindaivey March 27, 2013
  • nice floor lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice floor lamp, looks great in our living room. Classic ornamentation on base and near the top. Easy to put together - 5 minutes! Great lamp for great price - and I had been looking around for weeks.

    Read More
    birminghammichigan February 16, 2013
  • Nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised when the lamp arrived in a small box and I realized the pole came in 4 pieces which screw together. I think this cheapened it for me a bit, although when the pieces are attached you can't really tell. Maybe that's normal and I just don't buy lamps that often. Otherwise, it's quite nice and looks just like the picture. Good price too.

    Read More
    lettucecup May 18, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Debra P. February 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    harry k. May 12, 2016
Sponsored Links