Today: $34.49

At other retailer: $46.15

Save $11.66 (25%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Perfect Pastry Flat Grain Cutting Board

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Pastry Board
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second Perfect Pastry board, and both boards have been perfect. They're flat and large and the markings are so helpful when rolling out pie crusts, tortillas, or anything round. I definitely recommend this board.

    Read More
    jwells7032 May 25, 2017
  • Susan C.
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a board to roll out my holiday cookies. I found it worked great for pie dough also. It fits nicely into my cupboard space.

    Read More
    Susan C. March 21, 2017
  • Love this--so handy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for bread and pastry making. Very satisfied durable well made and the measurements are a handy touch

    Read More
    Christine M. February 13, 2017
  • Best Cutting Board Ever
    Verified Purchase

    My grandmother cut her homemade dumplings on this cutting board. She absolutely loved it. It was the perfect size.

    Read More
    Nicole H. February 7, 2017
  • Pastry Flat Grain Cutting Board
    Verified Purchase

    This board is a good quality and large enough for big item. I'm very pleased with it.

    Read More
    Karen C. May 21, 2016
  • Love my new cutting board!
    Verified Purchase

    Had to make a pie crust. Yup! It's perfect!

    Read More
    pointlesschatter February 11, 2016
  • Great Bread Board!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy duty, beautifully made. I did have to trim the edges about 3/8" to get it to fit into preexisting slot in cabinet, but my house is 60 years old, so adjustment was expected. I am more than thrilled with this product!

    Read More
    Pamela T. November 1, 2015
  • Perfect for piemakers
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this a couple of years ago and it's still awesome. I love the pie sizing charts on the back, and it's a really high-quality cutting board.

    Read More
    Betty B. June 13, 2015
  • Beautiful, BIG cutting board
    Verified Purchase

    If you have sufficient space for the board, it is wonderful as it is large enough to cut a large roast or even a turkey. I haven't yet used the pastry side, but it appears to be well laid out with very useful markings and measurements. A well thought-out piece of equipment.

    Read More
    europeantraveller May 8, 2015
  • Nice pastry board.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great value for a board of this size.

    Read More
    Ellen J. February 25, 2015
  • Love this cutting board
    Verified Purchase

    It is well made, nice and big and the pastry size markers on the back are great for rolling dough. Would definitely order again.

    Read More
    Melissa P. December 30, 2014
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best for rolling out pie dough. Liked it so much bought one for my mom.

    Read More
    Debbie S. December 29, 2014
  • solid board
    Verified Purchase

    Solid hardwood board, surface is not as smooth as I would have hoped but so far it is working well. The board is big, occupying almost the entire 2 compartment sink when being washed. A great value for the price. We use it almost daily for the last month, and no warp so far.

    Read More
    johnfromla September 26, 2013
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been searching for a nice pastry board and this fits the bill! The sizing/measurement detail is a nice bonus!

    Read More
    patriciakp March 27, 2013
  • Great board for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I am in a small kitchen and was having to do my rolling out jobs on the glass stove top. That was a mess to clean up. This board is perfect because it covers the stove top, and I can take the board a short distance to the laundry tub to wash it.

    Read More
    rosesize8 October 19, 2012
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    It came out to be a bit bigger than what i expected, but it does the job! Absolutely must-have-it board ;)

    Read More
    ainafrancis August 18, 2011
  • dw4754
    Verified Purchase

    Item was perfect for my wife to roll dough, she couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    dw4754 December 31, 2010
  • Cutting Board
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality. Very nice quality. Very nice quality. Very nice quality. Very nice quality. Very nice quality.

    Read More
    natashawestla April 28, 2010
  • Warps easily

    We had this for only maybe six months before it warped badly enough to wobble on the counter. Poor quality. Do not recommend.

    Read More
    erojustice March 7, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dewey M. July 24, 2016
Sponsored Links