Today: $30.99

At other retailer: $44.03

Save $13.04 (30%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Perfect Pastry Cutting Board

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It was so rough
    Verified Purchase

    This thing was so jagged and rough I couldn't handle it without getting splinters. I'm not sure how it passed an inspection. I tried sanding it with fine sand paper. It felt smooth until I washed it off. Finally I just used steel wool and that did the trick. I do love the cutting board, but for how much effort was needed to make it useable, I only give two stars. So be prepared for splinters. Also, I was careless and got a big paper cut opening it. So please watch out for that.

    Read More
    Sarah S. April 27, 2017
  • Gorgeous and Practical pastry board
    Verified Purchase

    This item couldn't be better - is so etched that it can also be used as a large cheese and appetizer board for parties...truly a wonderful find for measuring out pastry dough which is it's original purpose...almost a work of art

    Read More
    Marian H. March 13, 2017
  • Pastry
    Verified Purchase

    I love this board! Lemon juice with water will help to bleak it right up😊

    Read More
    Sheri D. February 15, 2017
  • It's lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect size for cutting 16" homemade pizza. I did what the instructions said, wiped down with mineral oil, left on for 24 hours (I actually did this twice), wiped off the excess, and so far so good. Used it a few times, cleaned with a soapy sponge. We're vegans so no worries about raw meat cross contamination. Pretty happy with this Made In America product.

    Read More
    Michael F. October 10, 2016
  • Snod
    Verified Purchase

    Gave one to my daughter because I love mine and have had it for 36 years.

    Read More
    Larry S. May 21, 2016
  • Easier to clean than the countertop!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this a couple(?) years ago and use it about 3-4 times/year. Before using it the first time, I washed it with hot, soapy water, rinsed completely and let thoroughly dry (24 hours) before applying two long-soak coats of mineral oil (made for cutting boards). Did this to prevent foods from getting into wood fibersand to preserve the markings as much as possible. Those markings are helpful! After several hot, soapy washings I reapply a coat of mineral oil. It is still looking quite nice!

    Read More
    tmo1956 April 8, 2016
  • A cut above the others!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very well made cutting board. It is large, but I like that. I waxed it and it has been great to use. I also like the handy pie guideline.

    Read More
    tallgrassprairie June 17, 2015
  • --
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for our needs, and the circles are perfect - no guess work.

    Read More
    GINA C. June 3, 2015
  • I love this pastry board!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a pastry board to help me better utilize my space. I love that it guides you with the different size crusts! Awesome addition to my kitchen!

    Read More
    Firegirl December 30, 2014
  • Is more than a cutting board
    Verified Purchase

    For things like pie crusts, this board, with it's guide makes it so easy.

    Read More
    steve1524 December 21, 2014
  • Perfect Pastry Cutting Board
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this cutting board for y small camper and used it to mount over the stove, which we don't use much. The quality and durability is so good, I am ordering another for my home. Provides ample space for preparation of mnay foods, not only pie's. The engraved ruller in metric and english measurements is also very convenient.

    Read More
    mdmilvet July 14, 2014
  • Catskill Craftsmen Pastry Board - Made in USA
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful pastry board - solid and well made. It is made in the USA and the brand is called Catskill Craftsmen, Inc. in case you want to know the brand. I just wish it is a little bigger and thicker. One thing you need to do is buy butcher block oil to condition it when you remove the plastic packaging. Overall, I am happy with this purchase since I got it on sale as well.

    Read More
    lafirebird November 21, 2013
  • Great size
    Verified Purchase

    For years, I have struggled to find a good surface to roll out my pie crust. The more hurried I was, the circumferance of the pie crust would vary. When I saw this board, I just had to have it. I could use it for baking bread, too.

    Read More
    cookingchick August 7, 2013
  • bread board
    Verified Purchase

    if you like to make bread or pies, this is a nice big bread board.

    Read More
    praline99 February 21, 2013
  • cutting board

    Excellent, received product before the estimated arrival date.

    Read More
    drwt2b January 10, 2013
  • Perfect for what I need. Nice for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    My counter is tiled so I can't roll anything flat even on a mat. This board gives me a nice flat. The quality is quite nice for the price. Properly cared for (oiled when needed, cleaned with a damp sponge) I expect it to last a long time. The ruler markings are nice, but it would have been better if each scale (metric/inches) ran both ways.

    Read More
    ilgoldst December 5, 2012
  • Fabulous Cutting Board
    Verified Purchase

    The size and quality of this cutting board is wonderful and very high quality. I would definitely recommend this to everyone.

    Read More
    peggyhinsman September 19, 2012
  • The name says it all!
    Verified Purchase

    I have gone through a number of cutting boards over the years. Finally I found the perfect board. My biggest problem in my kitchen is a lack of counter space. This board is large enough to cover half of my stove, presto more counter space!

    Read More
    suzyqtong July 22, 2012
  • Best Pastry Board
    Verified Purchase

    The Perfect Pasty Board is excellent for rolling out pie dough and also for kneading your bread, once you have seasoned it with Butcher Block Oil or Mineral Oil. Your doughs won't stick as much. and you have all the measurement handy. Just make sure not to soak it in water and to wipe it down with a light coating of oil after every use. You will get years of use out of it. I love mine.

    Read More
    mscoffee101 July 12, 2012
  • Good stuff
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this pastry board. Had it for a few years now.

    Read More
    emmy1865 January 4, 2012
Sponsored Links