Today: $72.49

At other retailer: $99.99

Save $27.50 (28%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Peony and Hydrangea Long Polyester Arrangement

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    First off it was stuffed in a box that was to small so flowers are all smached and not as big as it originally looked I am trying to reshape flowers but they are falling apart ! Sad arrangement 😑

    Read More
    Iris D. May 22, 2017
  • Perfect arrangement
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this arrangement primarily because of the color and I very pleased. The container is so pretty and the flowers are very real looking. It's just beautiful

    Read More
    Lorri L. February 15, 2017
  • Ugly
    Verified Purchase

    This was way. Not the way it looked on line! Looked more like a funeral arrangements

    Read More
    michael b. February 6, 2017
  • bottle chilling stick
    Verified Purchase

    great gift for Christmas for family

    Read More
    Catherine B. January 11, 2017
  • Does not open all the way
    Verified Purchase

    Really have to play with flowers to get them to open up fully.

    Read More
    Stephen W. January 8, 2017
  • Peony and Hydrangea Arrangement
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful floral arrangement and the picture does not do it justice. The flowers are life-like and they blend well with my decor.

    Read More
    Lynn K. July 28, 2016
  • GAY
    Verified Purchase

    REALLY PRETTY ARRANGEMENT- LOVE THE CONTAINER

    Read More
    OstkUser236109 July 10, 2016
  • Carol
    Verified Purchase

    This particular silk plant is the best I've ever owned. Everyone has to touch it because it looks so real and vibrant.

    Read More
    Carol February 5, 2016
  • sandy
    Verified Purchase

    this was a gift for my sister, and she was very pleased with it.

    Read More
    sandra p. January 25, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the look of this one. It is a little pricey for the size, but quality is very good.

    Read More
    Jami H. October 6, 2015
  • beautiful arrangement
    Verified Purchase

    Not as large as it look in the picture but its beautiful .

    Read More
    Marjorie M. August 8, 2015
  • Exactly as Pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This faux floral arrangement is exactly as it was pictured. The colors are deep and rich. If I could suggest a change, it would be to put the arrangement in a more substantial container. The metal legs on it are not sturdy and the arrangement, even after trying to adjust the legs slightly) doesn't sit level.

    Read More
    Caralee D. July 25, 2015
  • Lifelike!
    Verified Purchase

    Steamed ot the leaves and petals for a lifelike looking plant

    Read More
    T A. May 2, 2015
  • The colors were just right
    Verified Purchase

    I had a hard time getting all the flowers and leaves in place after being packed in the shipping container. However it matches the colors perfectly and fits the bill. It was just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    diane9945 March 4, 2015
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely done. Elegant and a great accent piece. I would recommend this to a friend.

    Read More
    czyber1 February 22, 2015
  • Perfect amount of color
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful centerpiece. I use it in my dining room. This is not a very large piece but a perfect centerpiece for a regular size rectangular table without a leaf. I suggest you definitely check the measurements before you purchase. The planter also adds beauty to this piece.

    Read More
    longislander1 February 26, 2014
  • Somewhat Dissappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Arrangement was not as nice as pictured even after several attempts to revive it's potential fullness due to the packaging.

    Read More
    momtini February 28, 2013
  • lovely arrangement and fit exactly where I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I am enjoying this arrangement for the small table under my stairs. It really looks nice

    Read More
    beverlyf February 27, 2013
  • Nice arrangement
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the arrangement. My only concern is that the arrangement came so tightly packed that the flowers and leaves were crushed together. I have had the arrangement for about a week and I am still fluffing it and trying it to get the petals to open and leaves to layflat.

    Read More
    roxanne0106 January 22, 2013
  • Beautiful arrangement
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item, as well as the two individual size peony arrangements, to display on the dresser in our bedroom. We have a long countertop on the dresser, so the trio adds a lovely and classy accent without being oversized. The peonies are a rich, deep red, almost maroon. The ensemble is beautiful and I am very pleased with the quality of this product,

    Read More
    fairfax2013 December 31, 2012
Sponsored Links