Today: $59.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Peony Silk Flower Centerpiece Arrangement

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly what you see. Very colorful.

    Read More
    OstkUser879311 May 10, 2017
  • Arrangement
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful on my dresser....

    Read More
    Lori V. March 24, 2017
  • Should of known better!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks nice but the price was too high. I found the same item in so many other places cheaper. Sad!

    Read More
    Fernando S. February 27, 2017
  • Pretty centerpiece
    Verified Purchase

    This is really a nice centerpiece, I get a lot of compliments, perfect size for my table. I put mine in a flower box to bring some height and looks very nice.

    Read More
    happy homeshopper February 23, 2017
  • Ray
    Verified Purchase

    Did not get what was pictured, returned

    Read More
    OstkUser130794 February 2, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful arrangement. Loving as a centerpiece on my dining room table

    Read More
    Kittykatt September 21, 2016
  • Okay item
    Verified Purchase

    It serves the purpose of adding a bit of color albeit a bit but just about it.

    Read More
    Navin Chandar R. July 28, 2016
  • Don't Waste Your Money
    Verified Purchase

    Poorly assembled. I added flowers because it was skimpy but the colors I wanted. You'd be better off making your own. I don't recommend it.

    Read More
    deborah80015 June 8, 2016
  • cdavis
    Verified Purchase

    nice, but not as real looking as they appear online

    Read More
    Clyde D. May 22, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Goes really well with my antique dining table

    Read More
    Pamela C. May 18, 2016
  • Nice for centerpiece
    Verified Purchase

    Needed something low profile for centerpiece. The flowers are pretty just as pictured. I love overstock and their prices. I could use a few more in different areas of my house!

    Read More
    lake123456 March 14, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love this centerpiece...I have it on my dining room table & it looks really nice. One of the things I really like is the low profile so it doesn't get in the way of people at the table.

    Read More
    penni398 January 8, 2016
  • Nan T
    Verified Purchase

    The centerpiece is quite attractive but not quite life like. I have had compliments on it. I received it in good condition and in a timely manner.

    Read More
    Nanette T. December 22, 2015
  • Carol
    Verified Purchase

    Loves beautiful on my coffee table. I did have to buy an oblong dish for underneath

    Read More
    caguy3 May 12, 2015
  • Gorgeous colors
    Verified Purchase

    It looks exactly like pictured. Great colors

    Read More
    Stephanie V. May 6, 2015
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This would be a beautiful centerpiece however it does not come in any type of dish/vase. I thought it would be in a long, flat, boat - type thing but it is only flowers and looks ridiculous on my dining room table. I do not know what I am going to do with it.

    Read More
    rini111569 March 3, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth every cent spent. Beautiful quality and piece.

    Read More
    kaat524 February 19, 2015
  • Peony Silk Flower arrangement - very natural
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my dining room table. I wanted something low that would allow for ease of conversation. The arrangement is so lovely and realistic that, although I tend to use live flowers for dinner parties, I kept these on the table for my latest gathering. Everyone loved them. Note: I bought matching wreaths and flower arrangements for a bedroom, hallway and door. Simply lovely!

    Read More
    Linda from Virginia January 28, 2015
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful accent piece on my bathroom shelf - looks so real. My husband even commented on how pretty they are!

    Read More
    jodyvalvo December 11, 2014
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Completely finished our New Table.. You walk in our Dining room and it's the first item your drawn too. Thank You

    Read More
    hamel9 October 31, 2014
Sponsored Links