Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $71.49

At other retailer: $81.64

Save $10.15 (12%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Peony Hydrangea Wreath

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect for Victorian or Cottage Decor!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have mine hanging indoors on a coat closet door where it adds a touch of seasonal color. I also have the candle holder so they coordinate well. Colors are beautiful with a romantic, Victorian vibe, and blends well with fall decor. Packaged well and arrived safely. Will enjoy for many seasons to come!

    Read More
    MJN78613 August 11, 2017
  • Beautiful Wreath
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought two of these over a year ago to hang on the front doors of my home. They look just as pictured and I get complements on them all of the time! I would recommend these for sure!

    Read More
    Heidi C. June 24, 2017
  • Hydrangea Wreath
    Verified Purchase

    It is absolutely beautiful, full and shining with bright colors

    Read More
    Christine G. May 27, 2017
  • Beautiful but smaller
    Verified Purchase

    When I received the 2 wreaths I ordered I was surprised that the box was only 17 !/2 inches by 17 1/2 inches. The description clearly says they are 24 in wreaths. After opening the wreath looks just like the picture with beautiful peony and hydrangeas only smaller than I needed. I called and talked to customer service and they sent 2 replacement wreaths that arrived identical to the first two. I then realized that I needed to rearrange the branches to try and stretch them to a larger size. When stretched as far as I could the wreath was still only 22 in and did not look nearly as full as the original. I can make it work. I still love the flowers but it is not quite what I expected. I will keep 2 of them.

    Read More
    tammi22m March 23, 2017
  • Spring
    Verified Purchase

    Muted colors, nice quality.

    Read More
    Christy W. March 14, 2017
  • Great wreath
    Verified Purchase

    As pictured. Very pretty colors and nice and full.

    Read More
    Andrea M. March 11, 2017
  • Looks like the picture!
    Verified Purchase

    Wreath looks just like the picture! It is very full and needed no work on it once opened. Packaging was great!!

    Read More
    jbaxter42 February 25, 2017
  • beautiful Wreath
    Verified Purchase

    The wreath is beautiful and very full. Well made. Looks perfect on my front door!

    Read More
    Lorri L. February 15, 2017
  • Terry
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful, I was going to put it on my outside door, but decided to keep it inside in my living room.

    Read More
    Teresa D. September 21, 2016
  • kathy
    Verified Purchase

    this is so much prettier in person!

    Read More
    Kathleen A. May 2, 2016
  • So happy with my purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The wreath is beautiful. I bought it to put on my front door for Spring but it is so pretty that I will have a hard time taking it down when the season changes!

    Read More
    Kathleen E. April 22, 2016
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful on our front door. It looks just as good from the road as it does up close. I couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    Natalie G. April 9, 2016
  • MaryT
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Perfect for the place I needed

    Read More
    Mary T. March 14, 2016
  • GREAT WREATH
    Verified Purchase

    extremely nice, very pretty vibrant colors

    Read More
    JOSEPH V. March 10, 2016
  • Peony Wreath
    Verified Purchase

    Just beautiful on my door!

    Read More
    more98 December 2, 2015
  • wreath
    Verified Purchase

    Omg one of the most beautiful wreaths ive ever seen.

    Read More
    Barbie S. November 15, 2015
  • colors are true
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful wreath goes really well against my brown paint in the living room. It is exactly what I expected and I just love it!

    Read More
    Laurie R. May 12, 2015
  • Very tacky
    Verified Purchase

    I paid over ***** for this thing? It is so tacky looking! The flowers are enormous and so fake looking. Not happy at all. I could have made something prettier myself.

    Read More
    DawnC November 14, 2014
  • More stunning in person! Gorgeous! Lush!
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for something Fall-ish, but not so much in traditional Orange, Brown for our front door. This is perfect! It is 24", so makes a nice statement and is very thick, so stands out from the front door, adding 3-D depth.The price was the best of any on the internet and it came in a heavy-duty box, great for storage! Thank you!

    Read More
    Carolyn November 12, 2014
  • Love my wreath
    Verified Purchase

    this looks like a real expensive wreath. And certainly couldn't make one for the price. Thanks XXXXXX!

    Read More
    knowitall1 April 22, 2014
Sponsored Links