Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $58.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Peony Hydrangea Candelabrum

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very pretty, looks expensive
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great size for coffee table display, or for a dining room centerpiece. Colors are beautiful and blend well with fall decor. Packaged well and arrived safely. Will enjoy for many seasons to come!

    Read More
    MJN78613 August 11, 2017
  • Peony Candelabrum
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I was expecting from Nearly Natural.

    Read More
    crab63 March 15, 2017
  • Beautiful Centerpiece
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly the right size..... At a reasonable price.

    Read More
    Mary P. February 5, 2016
  • Tacky looking
    Verified Purchase

    The flowers are enormous and fake looking. The glass candle cover is GOLD. Was it something left over from the 70's? The flowers do not even lie flush with the table - they are up too high. Very pricey for the poor workmanship/quality. I could have made something much prettier for the ***** that I spent on this hideous thing.

    Read More
    DawnC November 14, 2014
  • Affordable centerpiece
    Verified Purchase

    This centerpiece is not very well made. The flowers swing out too much from the candle. The actual product matches the picture online though. I like the color. It will serve the purpose as a replacement centerpiece for my dining table. I was just looking for something non-expensive and this fits the bill.

    Read More
    scar47 July 11, 2014
  • floral centerpiece
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a centerpiece for my dining room table that would provide some color to the room. I had looked for flowers with pink and green and was happy to find this arrangement. I is just what I wanted and the arrangement is nice and full.

    Read More
    cvansmith January 28, 2014
  • Accurate description; exactly as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful centerpiece. Exactly as described and the colors are as pictured. Looks better than those costing three times the price.

    Read More
    piasusan March 19, 2013
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    I PURCHASED THIS TO GO ALONG WITH THE MATCHING WREATH ORDERED PREVIOUSLY. THE COLORS ARE MUTED BUT NOTICEABLE. IT AND THE WREATH MATCH PERFECTLY ALL THE COLORS IN MY FORMAL LIVING ROOM. VERY HAPPY WITH BOTH PURCHASES. BOTH ARE JUST GORGEOUS!

    Read More
    pookiepup323 February 24, 2013
  • Flower arrangement
    Verified Purchase

    The colors of the flowers are not bright and deep. They are red but mixed with yellows and browns. The arrangement looks good on my table but if you want deep, bright, red colors this is not for you.

    Read More
    lanad February 5, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The color was a disappointment. I was expecting shades of deep rich burgundy color as shown in the photo but it's faded pinkish to white shades. Not classy at all.

    Read More
    onemcgoo September 18, 2012
  • Perfect finishing touch to my dining room
    Verified Purchase

    I have this piece as the centerpiece in my dining room.. Its one of the first things you see when you walk in the door..I was surprised on how big it was when i got it...It SUPERSEDED my expectation.. its a beautiful piece and added the perfect finishing touch to my newly redone dining room.

    Read More
    deecee711 July 5, 2012
Sponsored Links