Today $228.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pentole Pot Illuminated Water Fountain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very good product
    Verified Purchase

    fast shipping and packed good I give this 5 star very nice

    Read More
    duane c. November 13, 2017
  • Looks Great, sounds peaceful
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for a front flower bed. It’s not too big and not to small. It’s a perfect accent.

    Read More
    Cindy C. October 30, 2017
  • Looks great, sounds great. Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Great right out of the box! Could be a little bigger, but all in all great for the price.

    Read More
    Linda C. October 2, 2017
  • Great fountain
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking fountain. Been running all year with no problems. Mom loves it.

    Read More
    Darron S. September 26, 2017
  • Did Not Disappoint
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This fountain looks adorable in my covered entry way. I wish they would make a screen to keep the leaves from clogging the pump. Seems to be well contructed. The rough finish is holding up much better than another style I purchased last year.

    Read More
    Debra M. August 8, 2017
  • Defective pump or too weak
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Paper work said not to expect water to flow automatically, moreover, directions then stated to initiate flow, to plug and unplug the unit several times. Nothing worked. It is just sitting there, now frustrated and ready to toss it. I know I could go purchase another similar pump but items should work when purchased and I have little time to run around looking for similar pump. The other fountains I have and I have several have all worked perfectly. This one was a lemon.

    Read More
    Pepar A. July 30, 2017
  • decoration only
    Verified Purchase

    looks good can't here the water too short in height for the effect

    Read More
    Raymond M. August 1, 2016
  • I Love it ok!?
    Verified Purchase

    When I first received it I didn't understand how to get the water flowing but I soon learned that I had to connect to the pump and submerge it into the water. I absolutely love it! It's beautiful, peaceful, and definitely a conversation piece!

    Read More
    Shira J. June 8, 2016
  • water fountain
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful. I love it. Love that it is lighted

    Read More
    sally b. June 5, 2016
  • Larry B by the sea
    Verified Purchase

    Nice addition to our garden. Looks good works good. Instructions were clear and following them, all went well.

    Read More
    Lawrence B. August 20, 2015
  • Cute Fountain
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good. It's been in my front garden for about a week. Both the bottom and middle pots light up. It's just the right height and size. I use Fountec algaecide to keep it clean and clear. It seems well made but only time will tell. I planted flowers around it and get so many compliments. Also there is no splashing.

    Read More
    babywantsbling April 13, 2015
  • Crappy product
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this product for my wife's birthday. I installed the fountain as directed in the fountain. Everything worked well for about 4 days and then the pump failed. My wife was heartbroken. Now I am trying to find information to contact the manufacturer of this fountain.

    Read More
    vbrinkman July 15, 2014
  • Everything works as designed!
    Verified Purchase

    This little fountain is well built. The color matches the posted picture very well. Installation is simple. The water flow is quite and I really like the lighting at night! It also works well as a birth bath for humming birds visiting our back yard. Of course, make sure you are aware of the height of the fountain. It's less than 3 feet high, so won't be a good focal point for a large yard.

    Read More
    green1back May 14, 2014
  • Pentole Pot Illuminated Water Fountain
    Verified Purchase

    No surprises. Easy to set up, and functioned exactly as described. Nice look, well packaged, delivered on time

    Read More
    kevins9 June 26, 2013
  • Believe reviews!
    Verified Purchase

    I did read some of the reviews and other people said they had problems with the lights. I thought, well it's just luck with what you get. This time I didn't have good luck. But there are enough people says something about the lights that I should have been more alert.

    Read More
    flamingo911 May 23, 2013
  • Fountain
    Verified Purchase

    Fountain came well packaged and on time. The fountain leaked. Rather than try to put it back into the Styrofoam and into the box, I decided to try and fix it. It took me three days using dri-lock and clear silicone to get it to stop leaking. The fountain looked just like the picture and is working now, but I don't think it is ***.

    Read More
    bjbernard March 28, 2013
  • pentole pot illuminated water fountain
    Verified Purchase

    the fountain is very attractive. however, although it came with a two light system the electrical unit allowed only for one of the lights to be used.

    Read More
    joefraser February 9, 2013
  • Fabulous Fountain
    Verified Purchase

    We did an extreme home makeover on our back patio. The fountain is the focal point - it was the absolute best purchase! I am very happy with the cost, easy set-up and overall effect of the fountain.

    Read More
    arlyn1 July 10, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ana D. September 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Margaret M. June 19, 2017