Read All Reviews for Pensacola Large Brown Wicker Cushion Box by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Cracked top after first year
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful but top cracked after first year

    Read More
    Jenny T. October 28, 2016
  • GREAT Size!
    Verified Purchase

    I keep my "splish splash' outdoor cushions in this wonderful tall, huge hinge topped box. It keeps them all nice and new looking inspite of HIGH desert temperatures.

    Read More
    ladyahg June 17, 2015
  • Beautiful addition to my pool area!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this cushion box to store my outdoor cushions while not in use. But I was surprised that I was able to use it as a bar/server too! Very sturdy and impressive addition to the pool area. I was worried it was too large and would stand out too much, but it looks great it works perfectly.

    Read More
    nanc69 August 5, 2014
  • Ordered another one!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, looks great, holds a ton, doubles as a serving area on the deck, just ordered another one!

    Read More
    proletariat July 31, 2014
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. I have about 12 cushions stored in it and there's room for more. It has been rained on several times already and it keeps the contents dry. When closed, we use the top to put plates on when grilling out. Pretty easy to assemble, took about an hour. Would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    kay548 July 8, 2014
  • Outdoor wicker cushion box
    Verified Purchase

    We recently from Overstock an outdoor wicker couch and love seat with several cushions. We were highly impressed by the set and quantity of set as well as storage box we ordered. The storage Box was easy for 2 people to assemble and is an easy storage solution for cushions as well as a platform for serving or decoration.

    Read More
    mamacmp1 June 27, 2014
  • Large enough for everything
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble, took about 45 minutes, quality good, and hold four large chairs cushions, back and bottoms and still has room.

    Read More
    sunnysidegirl June 24, 2014
  • Deck box
    Verified Purchase

    Deck box has a large capacity with an effective liner. It was easy to assemble and looks great on our patio. We've had a lot of heavy rain lately and it has been quite resistant to water infiltration; however, after a rain, some of the water that has collected on top of the cover splashes back into the box if you open the cover too quickly. Otherwise, no complaints with either the form or the function of the product and we're quite satisfied.

    Read More
    casey3991 June 19, 2014
  • Huge, Attractive Deck Box!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a deck box for overnight storage of 4 Extra-Wide Zero-Gravity chairs used poolside daily. I wanted an aesthetically pleasing piece that had easy access in addition to the extra large size. This box does it all with room to spare. I assembled it alone...it took at the most, 45 minutes. One of the welds was broken and at an incorrect angle. Also, one screw was missing. A quick call to Overstock and I had the replacement piece and hardware in 4 days. But, prior to calling, I assembled the box "loosely" and was able to use it. When the replacements came, it took 10 minutes to change out the defective part. I am especially pleased with the hinges which are balanced and firm enough to hold open the top at any angle. The box is kept outside but, under a patio awning and I can see no reason why it won't serve us well for many many years to come.

    Read More
    ellenbp May 23, 2014
Sponsored Links